Double Room, Quiet Area, Detatched House, Parking
Hôte : Angela
Angela est l'hôte.Angela est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our house is close to the motorway network (Jt 20 M6 / Jt 10 M56).
Manchester airport - 20 mins / Liverpool airport - 30 mins
2 miles from local village, with plenty of choice for restaurants / pubs.
It's great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers or a single parent with a child (sharing double bed).
Continental Breakfast is included.
An evening meal can be provided, with notice, at extra cost.
Access to family lounge, with TV / Netflix etc

Le logement

This is a 4 bedroom family home (we have 2 children aged 10 & 11) with large lounge with TV, netflix etc, separate dining room and kitchen.
Your bathroom, which is adjacent to the room (but not en-suite) contains both a bath and separate shower.
(Our family will usually use a second upstairs bathroom during your stay.)
There is an additional separate downstairs toilet.
Please note that there is NO TV in the bedroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Main lounge.
Kitchen facilities.
Dining area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home, providing flexibility for check in / out.
You are welcome to join the family in the lounge, or keep to yourself in your room.

Autres remarques

We are familiar with food intolerances, so have non dairy milk and fruit teas available.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $7 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00

Guest can check in anytime after 5pm. Please note however that this is a family home & we therefore respectfully request that you retire for the night no later than 11.30pm unless a later time has been pre-agreed.
We do not issues keys.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Bedroom is upstairs (one flight of standard house stairs)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Iñigo
octobre 2017
Angela was a great host. Kind, polite, helpful... The house was very clean, quiet, ideal to rest. The bed was excellent and the room warm and the breakfast nutricious and tasty. I would repeat for sure.

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Angie has a wonderful house in a quiet neighbourhood only a short distance from the motorway. Everything was spotlessly clean and tidy, and the beds were both very comfortable and warm. Angie was most helpful in a number of different ways, including calling to see if a nearby restaurant could accommodate my wife and I (it could not); how to find another place to eat; how to get to a local church on Sunday morning and the times of the services. Her breakfast selection was more than adequate, and I would highly recommend her home to anyone looking for a place in the same area.

Profil utilisateur de Javi
août 2017
Lovely family. We felt completely comfortable at their home. Perfect conditions of everything and good breakfast!

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juillet 2017
Lovely family and home...ideal location for a stopover...although we left feeling we'd known Angela & Paul a long time, recommend100%

Profil utilisateur de Liam
juillet 2017
Angela and her husband were great hosts; very down-to-earth and accommodating, conversational and helpful. I felt at home immediately and had a great night's sleep (the area is very quiet), and would certain recommend. Liam

Profil utilisateur de Dan
mai 2017
Excellent!! Lovely quiet area, just what we were looking for!

Profil utilisateur de Janet
mai 2017
Brilliant home for staying overnight. Angie's provides a warm and comfortable welcome.

Appleton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de AngelaAngela est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires