Quiet and cosy, close to the Spirit & CBD

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located 5 minutes walk to CBD, in a quiet area of Devonport, 5 minutes walk to picturesque Victoria Parade, 10 minutes walk to Bluff surf club, beach and restaurants.
Bus depot 10 minutes walk and 5 minute ferry ride to East Devonport, Spirit of Tasmania Terminal.
1901 Federation style home, secure off street parking, separate dining room, two newly renovated bedrooms with TV, shared bathroom, free WIFI, breakfast making facilities.

Le logement

This is the first of two separate listings for the same property. The first bedroom has a queen size bed, built in wardrobe, tv, freestanding heated towel rail and panel heater. The second bedroom has a double bed, built in wardrobe, tv, freestanding heated towel rail and panel heater. Each bed is fitted with electric blankets. To book each room you will need to complete a booking for each listing.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the dining room and kitchen areas for breakfast. I provide a small variety of cereals, toast and condiments, as well as tea/coffee making facilities. The kitchen is not available for cooking lunch or evening meals and the lounge area is private use only.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Frais de ménage $12 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 20:00

- No shoes in the house
- guests able to enjoy dining room
- lounge room not available to guests


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
septembre 2017
Lovely home in nice quiet neighbourhood. Bedding and pillows super comfy.

Profil utilisateur de Jun
avril 2017
Fiona's place was warm and inviting. It was in a superb location, convenient for catching our ferry and close to the town centre. If only we had a little more time to explore what Devonport has to offer.

Profil utilisateur de Samim
avril 2017
The host was so hospitable and thoughtful. Everything about the experiece was first class. I never wanted to leave. Thank you for a truly wonderful getaway in Devonport

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
Fiona was very friendly and our accommodation was very clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Conrad
mars 2017
Fiona's place was in a convenient location to access the river walkways and restaurants, a beautiful house, clean, quiet and comfortable. Great communications from Fiona, I would happily stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de SusanSusan est un Superhost.
mars 2017
Fiona was a lovely, welcoming host. Awesome accomodation, we absolutely loved it and wished our stay was longer. So close to the beautiful beach and esplanade.

Profil utilisateur de Luis
mars 2017
Fiona's home is beautiful and we were very comfortable there. She had many thoughtful little touches to the rooms. Our hosts were friendly and helpful. We found the location very convenient to the local restaurants, parks, shops and easy to get to from the 'spirit of Tasmania' ferry.

Devonport, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de FionaFiona est un Superhost.

I am Tasmanian born although I have enjoyed travelling and lived overseas. I have worked in the Aged Care/Disability sector for the past 10 years. I enjoy gardening,renovating, keeping fit and healthy and socialising with friends. I am passionate about the state in which I live and sharing the Tasmanian experience with others.

Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires