LoungeDining area
Prime location, double size modern room.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

IDEAL LOCATION - right in town! 5min walk to speedway/ARENA, Convention Centre, town, lido, warehouse, supermarkets. Double room available at all times, could look into booking full house (3x bedrooms) if need be. Modernised kitched and open dining area. Secure, private fencing. Parking onroad 1x space in drive.

Le logement

Very close to town, arena Manawatu (stadium, convention centre and township)

Accès des voyageurs

All facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Friendly, like to engage in conversations but also appreciate giving each other space.

Autres remarques

My partner and Ilive in a 3 bedroom place. Busy as we are working professionals and into sport so train regularly.

We have a small cat named Booboos who is extremely friendly.

Due to how busy we are, we DO NOT OFFER TRANSPORT. But cheap taxi and town, arena, bus stop etc all within a 5-10min walk.

Basics provided such as tea, coffee, milk and continental breakfast.

Please TAKE YOUR SHOES off before entering the house. Thanks!!


Équipements
Cuisine
Shampooing
Chauffage
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $9 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end $56 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Quiet hours from 10-7am although due to being so central we do have university students in close proximity who can get quite rowdy if it's the weekend.

Please NO SHOES inside or No smoking. Common courtesy - leave the home as you found it.

We have a little cat named booboos but she is friendly.

We are a household of 3. My partner and I and our flat mate Frazer. All extremely busy as working professionals and into sport so train daily.

Due to how busy we are, we do not offer transport. But cheap taxi and town, arena, bus stop etc all within a 5-10min walk.

Basics provided such as tea, coffee, milk and continental breakfast.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Catrina
août 2017
I had a wonderful relaxing night ! :) was quiet and comfortable. Rhiarna was a friendly and welcoming host while kristina was away.

Profil utilisateur de Leigh
août 2017
Very friendly cat!

Profil utilisateur de Kitty
juillet 2017
Nice quiet place with all the comfort you need. Kristina was a great host. We recommend this airbnb strongly for a stay in Palmy!

Profil utilisateur de Amit
juillet 2017
Kristina was a wonderful host during my stay. Even though she wasn't there most of the time, she always checked on me to make sure everything was fine. The room was exactly as it is in the image and the location of this place is quite nice as well, not too far from the city center, yet quiet. Her cat, Booboos, was a perfect companion, always looking for attention and playful most of the time. All together, I had a wonderful stay there and would highly recommend it to anyone who's looking for a place to stay at, in Palmerston North.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
mai 2017
Very central location. The hosts were lovely and excellent communicators

Profil utilisateur de Dee
mars 2017
Lovely people and hosts. Made very welcome. Nice conversations and provided meals, which wasn't expected, so very appreciated. Dropped me and my (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable home.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
février 2017
Friendly and welcoming

Palmerston North, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kristina

Hi, I'm a full-time secondary teacher and my partner is a youth worker/strength and conditioning coach. We have another flat mate who is a full time professional. Play a lot of sport and train in our down time.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Kristina.
Kristina
Rhiarna aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Rhiarna

Le quartier

Logements similaires