Private Room with private bath
Hôte : Lori
Lori est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room with double bed and private bath. Restaurant/bar, gas station and Dollar General within 2 miles.

Le logement

The closet is being used for storage, but there is a dresser in the bedroom that is available for your use. No access to the kitchen or main house; however, there is a mini fridge in the room, and I will allow you to use the microwave upon request. Although there is a washer and dryer on the premises, it is not for the use of guests. There is a laundromat not far away.

Off street parking in a private driveway. Free wifi.

Accès des voyageurs

Access is through a wrought iron gate, which leads to the backyard and the entrance to the room. Our small dogs are in the yard most of the day, but they are friendly.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available most of the time. I love to cook, and would be more than likely to invite you to join me and my son for meals.


Équipements
Produits de base
Chauffage
Climatisation
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage $33 CAD
Caution $130 CAD
Tarif week-end $39 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

There is a mini-refrigerator in the room. Coffee maker available upon request. Use of the microwave in main kitchen available if I am at home. No parties or overnight guests. Well behaved, housebroken pets under 50 lbs. only. They must get along with other dogs. Pets can not be left on property if guest is not present. Doors must remain locked at all times (top and bottom). None of my personal items are to be used without prior permission.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de David
février 2017
Lori is a great host and will help any way she can
Profil utilisateur de Lori
Réponse de Lori :
I allowed this guy to have an extended stay. He took advantage of things after writing a review for him. He started using my personal belongings without asking first, and when I brought it to his attention that it he needed to ask before using any of my belongings, he got very defensive with me. He is very bold, and will take over and abuse his privileges. I wrote that he was welcome back, but that was before there were any issues. I would not have him back in my home. Funny that he wrote a good review about me, as he wrote bad reviews on the other two people that hosted him.
février 2017

Marana, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Lori

Middle aged, retired, single female. I live with my mildly mentally challenged son and our 6 dogs (4 under 20 lbs. and one 45 lbs. and one 55 lbs.).

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires