The bedYour sitting area with Smart TV
Stylish cabin in lovely garden near to sandy beach

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

"The cabin is idyllic in its paradise setting... don't tell all your friends about this B and B, just your favourite ones!"... With king-sized bed, TV and sofa, and 5 mins from the beach we want you to appreciate our lovely home. In the main house, a few steps away, a downstairs toilet with washbasin, and upstairs bathroom with shower and bath are available.
Relax in our garden, enjoy the fish swimming in the pond or read a book. We'll serve you a delicious breakfast in our summer room.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Tarif week-end $68 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- We live in a quiet village so between 11pm and 7am we ask that you are quiet and respect the neighbourhood.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christine
septembre 2017
Paul and Amanda are a lovely couple who made us feel very welcome in their home. They were happy to chat but not intrusive and they went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed. The description of the accommodation and facilities was accurate - and as others have commented Paul can cook a great breakfast with local produce. We look forward to visiting again as there is lots to explore in the area too. Many thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Trevor
septembre 2017
This is a must stay if you are visiting the Cromer Area. Great hosts, quirky cabin and beautiful garden. Paul does a mean cooked breakfast as well!
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.
Réponse de Paul :
Glad the breakfasts, and the garden, were appreciated! We enjoyed your company. If any of your friends and family wish to explore lovely North Norfolk, we'll be happy to host them!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Darren
septembre 2017
Wonderful location, great people, excellent unique room. What more could you ask for?, ah yes lovely breakfast and great bed.
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.
Réponse de Paul :
Thank you for your great feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Luc
septembre 2017
Very nice, beautiful and relaxt place to stay for a couple of days or longer. The garden is very beautiful and relaxt to sit in. The cabin is very nice and cosy. Paul and Amanda are great people to chat with and nice host. the weather was great but even with less weather the cabin is perfect to stay in. The beach is with 5min walk and very nice! The local pub for a beer and dinner is within 10min walk. Walking or running in the early morning to Cromer is very nice and relaxt. 45 min walk or 20min run. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.
Réponse de Paul :
Thank you for your great feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your comments about us and our home are much appreciated. We're pleased that you got so much out of your stay with us.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Judith
août 2017
Quirky B and B but works very well. Paul and Amanda were great and made it a real home from home. Lovely area, plenty to do, we will go again.

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
août 2017
Paul and Amanda are simply the sweetest, kindest amd friendliest people I've met. The garden room is idyllic in its paradise setting, and our breakfast was a delight of local produce and jazz. Don't tell all your friends about this B and B, just your favourite ones!
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.
Réponse de Paul :
Thank you for your wonderful words Sophie. It was a real pleasure having you stay in our home and we're so pleased you liked the jazz!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Zoë
août 2017
Paul and Amanda are lovely hosts - very friendly and knowledgeable about the local area. They have written a very helpful handbook which answered any question we may have had about staying with them. The shower room and toilet are a short trip into the main house and always accessible. Could not fault anything about our stay - thank you!
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.
Réponse de Paul :
That is so lovely to hear Zoe - Thank you. It was great meeting you two and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay.
août 2017

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.

I live on the lovely North Norfolk coast with my partner Amanda. We share a love of the big skies here, walks by the sea on the empty clean beaches, gardening, good food and the company of our friends and family.
I like music, particularly jazz, funk, soul, dance and baroque classical composers...and will often discuss politics, history and our loved ones with Amanda while listening to music.
I enjoy going back to London where I lived for almost 40 years to see my sons and their families, old friends, good restaurants and 'a bit of culture' before coming back to North Norfolk - my mother's family have been here for several generations and my father's from an old Norfolk family.
People are far more important to me than things, and my friends are very diverse. I'm hugely grateful that Amanda shares my values, and my enjoyment of good food. She's improved my culinary skills considerably but they are still far short of hers, which are unfailingly excellent.
Other of my likes, in no particular order, to give you some idea of the sort of person I am: craft beers; south west France; eccentric people; Senegal; Norwich City Football Club; food from farms not factories; John Humphrys; playing squash (not very well) at least twice a week; Lidl's gadgets and food events; driving Amanda (who looks so cool) in our Maxda MX5 with the roof down along winding country roads; hearing young people's hopes for their future; and swimming in the sea at Overstrand .
I haven't had a life motto, but this quickly comes to mind: Making people happy makes me happy.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Paul.
Paul
Amanda aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Amanda
Logements similaires