Location is key with the property, connecting you!
Hôte : Kim
Kim est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious room with private en suite bathroom accessible via seperate entrance and includes secure parking on gated property. Location is key! It is located a 5 min drive off the N1 highway which takes you to Cape Town City Centre and V&A Waterfront within 20-30 minutes, and in the opposite direction, takes you into the Cape Winelands area. Crossing the N1 highway, you are also 30 minutes from Blouberg Strand area to spend the day at the beach. Gated with plenty outside space for kids to play.

Le logement

A seperate entrance private room adjacent to our Main House. Private Home with mororized gate ensuring secure parking. Located in residential area. The lications is absolutely key. 5 to 10 min fron high way taking you to Cape Town city centre or 30 min to the Cape Winelands, also a mere 30 minutes from a popular local beach.

Accès des voyageurs

An outside BBQ area is available with wood supply to help your self

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will meet you on arrival to show around. I also live on the property. My background is tourism promotion to Southern Africa for the last 15 years plus, i am therefore happy to assist you in planning your trip.

Autres remarques

Alarm system


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cintres

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Afrique du SudMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Kim
Being in the tourism industry for nearly 20 years, i must confess it became my lifestye. Travel is a big part of my life together with my family being the biggest part. After travelibg alot abroad, I' decide to explore some of our own hidden gems since 2016.....love to share my e…
Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires