Aller directement au contenu
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cozy studio apartment, close to all galilee parks&golan hights,its good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).we have great pub with live music ,supermarket, small zoo for children, nature museum and swimming pool.
Dan river is walking distance.

Le logement

Our place is a studio apartment with one bedroom and two patio.
In the salon there's big screen tv,include all channels movies&kids channels. You can also listen to your music with our sound system.
there's a cozy bedroom with big size bad.
In the space there a dining table with chairs.
Accesesorized kitchen with all facilities for cocking,including big oven and gas.coffee tea and milk free.
The shower is including jets and rain head.
In the patio Out side you find sofa and table, hammock and swinging chair,on the second patio,thers a washing machine and a drayer.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest have excess to all area and facilities.
Tea coffee and milk is free

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we are in home, we be happy to meat the guest if they will want, explain them about the area and the kibbutz, and give it hem an help the need.

Autres remarques

There's a pub 250 meters away, there is a live shoes, food and drinks.open from 22 to last person goes.

Also supermarket very close the n the kibbutz.

Nature museum -bet usishkin.
We have nice small zoo, its great if you have children.ask the keys from us,and we try to arrange it.

Thers a fish farm, thet you can walk and see how yhet grow the fish from eggs to grow up,thers a shop you can buy fresh trout fish, and make it out side on our barbique.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $131 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 2 canapés
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

check in and out can be flexible, if you want to enter the app earlier,or to leave more late,please ask us.

Please we live in this house,dont tuch privet things.!!!

It is not hotel,we live in the house
Live the house clean.

You can cook in our kitchen, but please respect our own food we leave.

Please dont use the fire place,
For safety reasons,we prefer not to use it right now .

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Dog live , but not inside
Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eli
novembre 2017
Efra and Shani have a lovely place in kibbutz Dan - it is clean and well-appointed, we loved how homey and comfortable the place felt! Highly recommended if you want to explore the Golan and have a sweet place to call home for the weekend.

Profil utilisateur de Yiska
novembre 2017
דירה מקסימה, נקייה ומזמינה! הכל נוח וכיפי, והמיקום מושלם. ממש נהנינו!

Profil utilisateur de Noam
novembre 2017
הדירה מקסימה, נקייה ומזמינה. המיקום מצוי, קרוב למסלולי טיולים ומסעדות טובות. המארחים מקסימים! מומלץ בחום.

Profil utilisateur de Remo
novembre 2017
We had a great time at Efra and Shani's place! Quiet Kibbutz with lots of things to do in the close neighborhood. Some good local tips! Accommodation was very good. Comfortable beds, places to sit inside and outside.

Profil utilisateur de Pan
octobre 2017
בית מקסים בקיבוץ חמוד היה נקי נעים יפה ומאוד כיףף הבעלים מקסימים יעזרו בהכל כולל הכל ממליץ בחום לא כדאי לפספס!!

Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2017
ביקור שני שלנו אצל אפרה ושני. זוג מאוד נחמד ואדיב בית מאוד נקי ומסודר, כיף לשהות בו כמובן, שוב קיבלנו מלא טיפים שימושיים אירוח מושלם נתראה שוב בביקור שלנו בצפון

Profil utilisateur de Nimrod
octobre 2017
הבית של אפרא ושני מהמם, נקי, מאובזר ומועצב בצורה מאוד טובה. המיקום נהדר לטיולים באזור. אפרא ושני נתנו לנו המלצות ומכירים את האזור בצורה מעולה בקיצורף מומלץ ביותר :)

Me and shani my wife live in the kibbutz, im native and shani is from jerusalem area, we love to travel,build things, art and music, we love to meet new people from all around the world.

Langues : English, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires