Patio outside the main bedroom upstairs Main bedroom

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful two storey townhouse, its gated community closed to all amenities. It's about 15 minutes from international airport. WIFI is available.

Le logement

Clean, modern, safe environment, air conditioned, furnished with Internet access.
Friendly Host. Private covered Parking

Accès des voyageurs

The Guest have access to two bedrooms, veranda, two bathrooms & two toilets, kitchen / lounge, cooking facilities, Fridge, water coolers, covered carpark, & free Wifi.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Upon arrival, cleaning requests, any assistance or maintenance required & check out.

Autres remarques

My niece , Cisa will be hosting the accommodation in my absence. She is friendly and professional and always willing to help to make your stay memorable.
This is her number: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 12:00 - 17:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 8
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 38 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 2
1 lits superposés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 17:00

No smoking inside the house or veranda. No drugs or guns & no pets.
Respect the place, the way you want your property to be respected. No solo traveler during night, Quiet time after 10pm.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stevenson
juillet 2017
Decent cheap accommodation

Profil utilisateur de Maria Danneth
juillet 2017
great stay on Myra's place.. my review says it all

Profil utilisateur de MarizMariz est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Overall it was great! A value for money and just 10minutes away from the airport! Free coffee!!! makes our stay absolutely amazing! Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Frances
juin 2017
stayed for four days. too bad that the airport was relocated so more travel time before you reach the property but it is in a quiet and gated community. free coffee were provided with two 5 gallons of purified water when we arrived. there are also items for sale that you may use and consume (just need to pay for it by putting the payment in the jar) overall, the place is great with everything you need. kudos to Ms. Myra for always being available in answering our inquiries.

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
juin 2017
The property is well maintai ed and if you laid out expectation with the host, she eill be kind enough to meet you halfway. There wasnt any issue with our stay. However, since the property is away from the city, the transportation from the subdivision going outside the main road is a bit of a challenvr. If you have any means of transportation, the property is definitely an ideal, safe and hor-away-from-home vacation resting place.

We had a great time in Palawan. Owner was very accommodating. The house was clean. AC on all rooms. Close to the airport. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Anjeli Mae
mai 2017
Secured area and has a shuttle that leaves every hour. Good place :)

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Myra

Hi there, my name is Myra Hancock. I am married, I have three beautiful children and two gorgeous grandchildren. My family and myself are currently living in Brisbane, Australia. I hope you will come and stay in our humble accommodation in Puerto Princesa. God Bless

Langues : English, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires