Our babies - Martha and pennyYour Bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our Home is a quirky, clean and friendly, positioned only minutes from the Ferry. Hemi is of Ngapuhi decent, therefore very knowledgeable of our Area, Maori Traditions and speaks Te Reo Maori fluently ( Maori Language) - he is always happy to share his knowledge.

Le logement

Rawene is a small village on the Hokianga Harbour. 30mins from Kaikohe.
Travellers can make their way from Rawene to Cape Reinga , taking in the beautiful Coastline.

Accès des voyageurs

Our Guests are more than welcome to relax on our decks, share our lounge etc. We are more than happy for our visitors to use our kitchen for light cooking . Rawene does have limited café service and a very good takeaway, but everything closes before 7pm.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our home is spacious, and offers privacy. We are happy to assist our guests in anyway possible . Our aim is to ensure that your stay with us is enjoyable, and that you go away having had a great experience.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

- No shoes in carpet area


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philip
septembre 2017
Liz and Hemi were wonderful hosts. I had a lovely time at their bnb, and would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Thank you Philip - we look forward to seeing you again
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mars 2017
You'll go a long way to find a warmer, more hospitable couple than Liz and Hemi. Nothing was too much trouble for them and it felt like I was staying with family, rather than AirBnB hosts. Great Hokianga Harbour views from their amazing old house and its secluded gardens. Staying in rustic Rawene is definitely good for the soul!

Profil utilisateur de James
février 2017
Liz & Hemi are wonderful hosts and we had a great time staying with them. The house is a pretty colonial cottage and you have your own private room and bathroom which is nicely presented. Take a bottle of wine to share and settle in for the evening (we did). Rawene is off the beaten tourist trail but is beautiful & full of history; make sure you go to the pub for a drink and look at all the old photos. Kohukohu, across the harbour is also worth a visit. See the spectacular Far North that most tourists miss out on. And stay with Liz and Hemi in Rawene! Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Thank you - we so enjoyed your company and laughter - working on the sequel of Pedro, my daughter thinks jigsaws as well as T shirts - lol - come again soon
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Steve & HirokoSteve & Hiroko est un Superhost.
février 2017
Our stay with Liz and Hemi was most memorable. Their hospitality was over the top and their knowledge of the area and their suggestions for things to do and places to go add much to our enjoyment of the area. Couldn't ask for more.

Rawene, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth

My partner and I have retired to Rawene in the Far North of New Zealand.
He has strong links to this area through his Maori Ancestry and is vast knowledge on the History of this Area (Turangawaewae).
I am of English ancestry through my mother and was born in the south of the South Island of New Zealand.
We recently were married in the Cook Islands of Rarotonga.
My partner loves playing golf on our small 9 hole golf course and I am involved with the embroidery guild of NZ through our groups here in Rawene and Kerikeri.
We are new to the Airbnb and look forward to meeting people from all over this small world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires