Spacious shared kitchen Nespresso coffee machine dishwasher full kitchen facilities Open plan living lounge room entertainers kitchen and dining room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Our place offers great rural and farm views ten minutes to northern central coast beaches and ten minutes to Tuggerah Westfield . You’ll love our place because of the outdoors space, the comfy bed, the kitchen, your friendly hosts and our cute cocker spaniel dog. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers

Rural Retreat on Jensen (Zoe's Place) is a relaxing space a home away from home with scenic farm views and beautiful bird life coming to the farm. We have local horses just down the street from us to view on a country road walk. Darryl and Sonia are friendly hosts and welcome you to stay at Zoe's place ( our friendly cocker spaniel)

Rural retreat on Jensen (Zoe's place) offers comfortable affordable accommodation queen size bed and ensuite including a walkin wardrobe and small separate tv room exercise treadmill study offered as well in your private space. Included in the room is a Reverse Cycle Airconditioner. We offer complete use of kitchen lounge room dining room laundry room and outside patio and BBQ area with scenic rural views.
Parking is available off street on our driveway
No Smoking anywhere inside the house or on our grounds please
A light continental breakfast is included with cereal yoghurt toast fruit and juice
Weekend stays include bacon and eggs (Saturday/Sunday mornings)
Washing Machine and Clothes Dryer use will be at owners discretion (one load of clothes washing is fine) any other clothes washing or clothes dryer use will be charged as per local laundromat rates
Please feel free to use the outside clothes line on beautiful sunny days
Otherwise there is a local laundromat at Ourimbah

Welcome to Rural Retreat on Jensen (Zoe's Place)

We welcome guests give them space and privacy but will be on premises to help with anything they need and answer any questions

Our neighbourhood is great relaxing with scenic rural views many bird species flock to our farm next door. We have cows and horses across the road and down the country road. Walking is recommended down the country road to relax the soul

Rural Retreat is a short walk to local bus stop to Wyong station and Tuggerah Westfield. Many local pubs and clubs offer a courtesy bus service

Rural Retreat on Jensen (Zoe's Place) is a private room plus ensuite ,walkin robe and separate TV study room and is accessible through our front door.

We offer a continental breakfast provisions such as cereal juice fruit toast yoghurt tea and coffee during the week and offer a full cooked breakfast of bacon and eggs on the weekends only

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will help you as much as we can with you queries
We will give you space and privacy when you need it
Anything you need just ask us


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 62 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

Our guests are too behave in a kind courteous and thoughtful manner
We will try to accomodate every guest request to the best of our ability

No Smoking inside the home or anywhere on our grounds please
No parties are allowed


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Enrico
août 2017
it has been a lovely stay at sonia's home. The house is very cosy, clean with everything you need. sonia and darrel are a very nice couple, very easy to get along with.

Profil utilisateur de Toby
juillet 2017
Sonia and David were great hosts. After a late night out it was nice to come back to to a comfy bed.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
juillet 2017
This is not just a bargain but a lovely place to stay. Sonia and Daryll are lovely hosts, the location is nice and quiet and easy to find. The room is spacious with a comfortable bed and a complete private bathroom and even a tv. Great for longer stays - happily stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Matthias
juillet 2017
We had an absolutely amazing stay at Zoe's place. Sonia and Darryl are really easy going and let you keep your privacy but are always up for a chat to. They really made us feel at home so if you're ever looking for a place to stay in this area I can really recommend their home. Thanks for having us Sonia, Darryl and Zoe of course:)

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
juillet 2017
We had a very comfortable stay in this well described room in a lovely house. Wifi and hot water were very very good!

Profil utilisateur de Lenče
juillet 2017
We didn't stay long but we definitely had a very casual and comfortable stay. Thank you sonia

Profil utilisateur de Lynn
juillet 2017
They were really helpful, friendly and welcoming! :) It was so comfortable staying with them and we'll definitely stay with them again the next time we visit Central Coast! :)

Wadalba, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de SoniaSonia est un Superhost.

Hi I'm Sonia and my husband is Darryl I'm originally from Brisbane a Queensland girl and Darryl is originally from Wagga Wagga NSW. I have lived in NSW for about 30 years now and have two grown up boys who have left home and fulfilling there chosen great careers. Darryl also has two lovely boys who are also grown up and left home. We have lived here for about eight years and love the country feel and rural lifestyle of the beautiful NSW Central Coast. We both work full time me at the local hospital as a dental assistant and Darryl works from home as an IT consultant. We own a beautiful girl cocker spaniel dog who is very friendly and loves lots of pats and snacks you will love our air BnB home experience with friendly hosts who will make you feel comfortable and at home
Welcome to Rural Retreat on Jensen (Zoe's Place)
Thankyou
Sonia and Darryl

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires