La scala che sale sul soppalco dove c'è il letto a una piazza e mezza
Single room in south of Milan really comfortable
Single room in south of Milan really comfortable
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In Our house, in a suggestive zone of Milan, there is a single comfortable room, with amaca, wifi, large desk and a mezzanine bed. If u like nature, the house is between it and the city, really good for relaxing, working, studying or visiting Milan. We are happy to host in our house who need to be hosted, better if for a long time, but it doesn't metter. In the house there's a big living room, large kitchen, 2 bathroom and a cat named Fritz. If you're interested in, feel free to write to me.

Le logement

There is a large and equipped kitchen and a big living room that you can stay in and use. The single room you'll stay in is little but comfortable, with amaca, large desk and big window. There is a large bed on the mezzanine, also suitable for two people, and a sofa bed.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a large and equipped kitchen and a big living room. You can use wifi and all the stuff in the house useful for your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My mother is my Co-Host on Airbnb and she will welcome you and will be available if you need. She lives in the house too and has an account on Airbnb (you can go and watch it if you're interested on the room).

Autres remarques

A cat, Fritz, will live with you in the house :)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible, 1 hamac
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cheminée
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $8 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $23 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $30 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 14:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Polina
septembre 2017
I was staying 5 days at Barbara's house. All was fine during my stay. To get to the center you need to walk about 7min, after take a bus for 10min and after take a metro for 15min. In general it's not very far, but in the evening I just didn't like to walk alone on the road between fields (actually in the day it's very nice view). Except this everything was good!

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
septembre 2017
Awesome place to stay about 20min outside of Milan! We had bikes to get back and forth to the bus stop located about 10min from the house, and although the room was a private room in a family house, we had so much privacy at times it felt like we were the only ones!!! Awesome chill experience recommended for young adult travelers, def a chill place to be!

Profil utilisateur de Yulia
août 2017
Really good and calm place! Barbara and Sebastian very kind and helpful! Thanks for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Maria
août 2017
Really nice guy! The place was easy to find and only a 10 minute walk to the nearest bus station. The house was super clean. Would definitly come back here

Profil utilisateur de Daileen
juillet 2017
We had a swell time here. It's about a 12 min walk to public transportation, but I enjoyed the exercise. Sebastian was kind enough to lend us his bikes! Fritz, the cat made himself at home with me daily. It was quiet most of the time and lots of freedom around the home. The room was enough to serve its purpose. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Lilla
juin 2017
It's a friendly place. Barb is very friendly and helpful. Peaceful and quiet environment.

Profil utilisateur de Anastasia
juin 2017
Really kind and helpful host. Amazing Italian home. Nice room.

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sebastian.
Sebastian
Barbara aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Barbara

Le quartier

Logements similaires