Harbor View: Modern Cottage on Swans Island
Harbor View: Modern Cottage on Swans Island

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

4 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My father designed this house and built it in 2004. The house is close to the harbor, lighthouse, and fishermen's' co-op. There is a sweeping view of the harbor from the porch and both balconies. We've spent many nice summers hanging on the porch, playing games in the cupola, and visiting the beach, lighthouse, or taking a hike. All rentals are Saturday to Saturday.

Le logement

Swans Island is 5 miles off Mt Desert/Acadia National Park. There is a ferry that goes 6 times a day and takes about 45 minutes. Most people spend the whole week on the island because there is no reason to leave! People can enjoy swimming in the quarry (warmer than the ocean), kayaking, hiking, or reading a great book if it is foggy.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house is available to guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will not be on the island when you visiting. Our caretaker lives on the island and if she can not help you out then she can send someone over to take care of things.

Autres remarques

There is a small store on the island so it makes sense to do your shopping before you take the ferry. Swans Island is a dry island so if you want any alcoholic beverages then you will need to bring it on your own.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $64 CAD
Caution $636 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Chambre 4
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

I will allow a quiet, clean dog. If my caretaker feels that a pet has created more of a mess or damaged anything then the extra cost will be taken out of the security deposit.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Maine, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Camilla

I am from New York but I lived outside the US for 20 years and now live in Maine. I have family in Europe and love to travel. I teach English composition and literature at a small college right on the ocean that has its own beach. I like to hang out in cafes, see movies, read books, visit art museums, and ride my old fashioned bike in a casual way (no speeding around for me!). There was a time in my life when I was in a situation where I traveled far and wide, but now I only wander around the north eastern states in the US and occasionally visit northern Europe. I lead a pretty mellow life here at home and like to do the same when I travel. And, yes, sometimes I dye my hair purple just for fun.

Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires