Master with King2nd Bedroom with Queen
2 bedroom 2 bath Country Guest House Duplex

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The cleaning deposit is fully refundable if dishes are done, kitchen and bathrooms clean, house vacuumed and towels and bedding are placed in laundry area..
The house is attached to our house and is completely separate like a duplex. We live on a horse farm in the beautiful Mandarin area of Jacksonville. 20 minutes from downtown. 30 minutes from Jax Beach and 30 minutes from St Augustine.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $95 CAD
Caution $190 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

-The cleaning deposit is refundable if house is left in similar condition to the way it was upon arrival, vacuumed, bathrooms, kitchen clean and bed sheets and pillow cases are placed in the laundry area.
-The home is best suited for families
- No Smoking in the house
- Quiet hours 10:30 PM to 6:30 AM
- With an additional deposit pets may be considered if they are crated when left alone in the house.
- Children must be supervised inside and outside. The house is not childproof.
- Check in and out is flexible.
There may be loose dogs, cats and an occasional horse.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 4 steps up to entrance
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Dogs, Cats and Horses
Certains espaces sont partagés - Yard is shared

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Conie
septembre 2017
I loved that it was quiet, back away from the hustle of city life. The house was clean and had everything you needed to enjoy your time away. The only thing i didnt have was a can opener and i asked katie and she gave me hers. Get up in the am grab your coffee set in the living room watch the horses outside and enjoy the piece and quiet. Katie was a great host whenever I had a question even thru her busy day of running a horse farm and trying to prepare for hurricane Irma. It is also very evident how much she loves her work and her animals. I will be back again if I'm able.

Profil utilisateur de Zach N Leyla
août 2017
It was a great stay! Katie was great, house was amazing, and seeing the horses was a great view!

Profil utilisateur de Michele
août 2017
Great place, family feel. Very comfortable and well equipped for your stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Quiet country, near restaurants and attractions. Katie is very helpful, no matter your questions or needs, she is there to make your stay perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Aamir
juillet 2017
Nice place

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juillet 2017
Great time

Profil utilisateur de Dafna
juin 2017
Thank you for being Welcoming and generous host, available for any questions or requestshost. The guest unit is pleasant, clean and well equipped. Thank's for the charming hospitality we enjoyed very much. The Mazor family.

Membre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Katie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires