2 mins to NAMBA! Close to station! clean & comfy!
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

★MY ROOM - 30㎡★
This room is suitable for family, couple and friends. (2-4people)
Very clean room with good sunlight!

★FREE PORTABLE Wi-Fi★
No limited Wi-Fi!
You can bring it during your stay.

★VERY CONVENIENT★
Easy access to any tourist spot!!

You can walk to Namba and Shinsekai area.

Le logement

【LOCATION】
Daikokucho station(subway) - 2 min walk
Imamiya station(JR) - 3 min walk

☆To NAMBA - 2 mins by subway
And also you can get to NAMBA and NAMBA PARKS 15 min walk.

☆To Tsutenkaku (Shinsekai) - 15 min walk
Enjoy 'DEEP OSAKA' and Kushikatsu!
You can feel good old Osaka when you hang around in this area.

My place is center of OSAKA!
Very convenient place to go to anywhere!!

【24HOURS CONVENIENCE STORE】
There are several convenience stores.
Most nearest one is 1 min walk.

【SUPERMARKET】
LIFE - 4 min walk
Tamade - 4 min walk

【MY ROOM】
Room size is 30 square meters.
I have a lot of amenities for you.

*BEDROOM*
-2 semi-double beds
-TV
-Hangers
-Closet
-Air conditioner
-Futon set(for sofa bed)
-Vacuum cleaner

*LIVING ROOM*
-Table
-Sofa(Sofa bed)
-Sitting cutions and cutions
-Deodorizing spray
-First-aid-kit
-Scissor
-Extension code
-Tissue
-portable Wi-Fi

*KITCHEN*
-Refrigerator
-Microwave oven
-IH cooking heater
-Electric kettle
-Rice cooker
-Frying pan
-Pot
-Kitchenware
-Dishes
-Mugs and Cups
-Cutlery and Chopsticks
-Detergent
-Coffee and Creamy powder
-Olive oil
-Pepper, salt and suger

*BATHROOM*
-Bathtub
-Shampoo and Conditioner
-Body soap
-Cleansing gel
-Washing form
-Bath towels and Face towels

*WASH STAND*
-Hand soap
-Swab
-Cotton
-Hair dryer

*TOILET*
-Toilet paper

*BALCONY*
-Table and Chairs
-Washing machine
-Laundry detergent
-Hangers and Clothespins
-Slippers
-ashtray

My apartment has an elevator.

Accès des voyageurs

My room is entire room.
So you can enter and use all area in my room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would like to be your help as much as possible.
I will pick you up at the nearest station and also I can show you around Osaka if you want.
Please feel free to contact me anything!
I am looking forward to meeting you!

Autres remarques

I will send the PDF documents that showing house rules, a map and directions after your resavation.
Please confirm it.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $11 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $68 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- Take off your shoes at the room entrance.
- No smoking in the room.
- Smoking is allowed on the balcony.
- Please keep quiet after 10pm.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Séverine
septembre 2017
Appartement très bien équipé. Mise à disposition par Nana de guide et de plan de métro afin de faciliter la visite d'OSaka. Appartement très bien placé, 10 min à pied de Namba et à 15min à pied de Todonbori. De plus, il y a une station de métro au bout de la rue ainsi que 2 grands commerces d'alimentation à 5min à pied ouvert 24h/24h. Très bonne expérience.

Profil utilisateur de 怪兽
septembre 2017
这是第一次出国旅游选择了民宿,之前去日本基本住的都是酒店,但因为狭小的空间和高昂的价格,这次去大阪前,毅然决然地选择了民宿。Nanaさん的家位于大阪浪速区,离地铁御堂筋线大国町站非常近,站边有罗森和全家,买早饭和小东西非常方便。御堂筋线可以通往难波、日本桥、梅田等热闹地段,在难波站可换成JR和近铁,可以去往京都奈良名古屋等地。再说说房源本身。相对于日本酒店的小空间,这间拥有两张双人床、沙发、茶几、厨房、独立卫生间、浴室和小阳台的民宿真的太完美了。加分的是,Nanaさん在家里还配备了充足的拖鞋、毛巾、纸巾等日常生活必备用品,连洗衣机和衣架都准备齐全,让这间民宿变成了我和妈妈在旅游期间的小家,很舒适。总之,这次用房非常满意,希望能给其他游客带来有用的参考。

Profil utilisateur de 佩瑩
septembre 2017
Nana 是個很棒又貼心的屋主.很推薦.下回再去大阪還會再次入住..也很推薦給去大阪的旅客

Profil utilisateur de Chenxi
août 2017
房间很干净,东西也很全,虽然四个人有点挤,但还不错~

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2017
Local transportation is convenient, comfortable and clean accommodation, very quiet nearby. Next time to Osaka will pick this place again.

Profil utilisateur de Agata
juillet 2017
Nana's place has great location and is perfectly taken care of. Staying there was a pleasure :)

Profil utilisateur de Hoi Ching
juillet 2017
Nana is very nice and helpful, I could text her anytime during the trip if I got any questions, and she answered clearly in details. She also suggested me to the traditional summer festivals which me and my family enjoyed so much.

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Osaka, JaponMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de NanaNana est un Superhost.

Thank you for visiting my page!
I'm Nana. I was born and live in Osaka, and lived in Nara, Hokkaido, Kumamoto, Tokyo and Chiba.
I love traveling, trekking, camping and rock music! I have traveled domestically and abroad many times with backpack, so I know what the traveler needs.
I would like to be your help to make your travel wonderful.
I am looking forward to meeting you in Osaka!!

Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires