A view of the holiday parkLiving area (open plan to dining and kitchen). Includes TV with Sky and electric fire
10 The Paddocks, Surf Bay Holiday Park
10 The Paddocks, Surf Bay Holiday Park
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 2 year old caravan is neutrally decorated and comfortable. Set in a site on the edge of Northam Burrows and walking distance to Westward Ho! beach and village. As our own private hideaway, the caravan is equipped with quality cooking & cleaning equipment as well as books & games. The listing is for 4 but it can accommodate 6 comfortably. There is a small additional charge if 6 of you wish to stay due to extra gas and cleaning costs. Please send an enquiry if your party is larger than 4

Le logement

The park itself is quiet with a nice field in the centre for games. There is a separate building with the park reception and laundry facilities. There is a patio area for BBQ and we supply sun loungers. 400m away is a private gate out onto Northam Burrows and the stunning Westward Ho! beach. The attractions of the town can be reached in a 5 minute walk and the rest of North Devon are easily accessible by car.

Accès des voyageurs

The static home would be entirely yours for the duration of your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live up the road and will generally meet you on arrival to give you the keys and sign you into the park as our guests. We will happy to tell you about the area and make recommendations for day trips, places to eat and shop.

Autres remarques

Bedding (sheets & pillow cases) can be provided at an additional charge: £16 for a double, £9 for a single. Pillows and duvets included, but please bring sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases if you chose not to have them supplied
Guests must supply their own towels
Tea towels, toliet roll, hand soap, washing up liquid are included
Sorry but no single sex groups
The park is quiet and family friendly so guests are asked to be respectful of this
We do not charge a cleaning fee but do expect to find the caravan and equipment contained in it as you found it; All cutlery, crockery & cooking equipment washed up and put away, any spills or slashes wiped away using cleaning products provided. Any significant difference, damages or breakages will be photographed and charged at cost of replacement/repair or £10 per hour for additional cleaning (e.g. if we have to wash up).


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

- We would prefer no shoes to be worn in the caravan
- As a quiet, family friendly park, we would ask guests respect this enviornment
- bedding (sheets, towels & pillow cases) can be booked at an additional cost; £16 for a double & £9 for a single


Annulations

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maciej
octobre 2017
Sarah's caravan is absolutely fantastic. Can't imagine better place to stay in Westward Ho!. Perfect for surfers, you can easily walk with surfboard to the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
octobre 2017
Great property , friendly host and a fabulous location ! Westward Ho ! is our favourite beach in the whole country!

Profil utilisateur de Polly
juillet 2017
Great communication, easy check in and lovely, clean caravan situated close to the beach and shops.

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
juillet 2017
Wonderful time in this beautiful chalet. Quick walk to the be beach. The kids loved it! Jez

Profil utilisateur de Holly
juin 2017
It was a lovely spaceous caravan, clean and in a great location to the beach and town. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Greg
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ruben
mai 2017
Great value for money. Caravan with all you need to spend a few days!

Bideford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
I am a Londoner who moved to North Devon with my Thai husband just over 9 years ago. I work in a school and help my husband with his business; a food truck serving Thai food. We have 2 sons and all enjoy the outdoor life, surfing, skateboarding, long cliff walks, discovering new …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires