Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hello~ !!
It's a good location! cozy house.
You can go anywhere from the center of Seoul.

Le logement

Hello~
It's a good location! cozy and calm house.
I have a 2-bedroom apartment, 1 room is fully furnished and open to rent. I live with my boyfriend and the puppy.


The roomfurnished : bed, desk, TV, wardrobe.wifi free
You will share the kitchen and bathroom.
Im Korean. Im a Registered Nurse of Korea and USA
I keep my house very clean.
I will help you stay safe and comfortable while you stay.
I can help you what you want in Seoul and other city

You can get to the bus and subway station in 3-4min.
There is a 24-hour convenience store(GS25)next to the house.
There are many different restaurants around the house.

If we have time, we can drink and hang out around the neighborhood. :)


Thanks~ !

Accès des voyageurs

Private room
Bed
Wardrobe
Desk/chair
(Indoor slipper/Mirror/comb/tissue)
TV
Wifi
Washer/dryer
Hairdryer
Bathroom(sampoo,hair conditioner,body sampoo, toothpaste,soap,towels)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am delighted to spend time with the guests.
Im willing to do thing that Call a cab and Ordering delivery food. It will help travelers who visit Korea.
And as a nurse, I can help in emergencies or in accidents.
Welcome to my home :)

Autres remarques

No smoking please
No shoes indoor please
No party, No invite friend.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No smoking please
No shoes indoor please
No party, No invite friend.

Please put the toilet paper in the trash can.
Close the lid of the toilet when you're flush.

Please wash the dishes after using the kitchen.

Washing machines can be used at any time.
You can in or out home at any time.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Dachshund puppy She's very friendly.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
août 2017
Great host! Prepares so much for the guests and makes staying very comfortable. Dog is absolutely the cutest and makes the stay many times better. Much recommended!

Profil utilisateur de 妮宜
septembre 2017
When I arrived the hostess clearly couldn't speak English and would not come out to greet me, over the phone I said I have arrived in front of her home but she insisted that we couldn't find it. It was a bad start. When I got inside the room is in the basement of some building with no windows or any means of air ventilation. It is very stuffy and hot. Their dog is way too loud and barks in the middle of the night. The hostess attitude was terrible, she is arrogant, unfriendly, and unwilling to help. And she did not even try to control her dog from jumping and barking around. The hostess boyfriend also lives in the house and is equally rude, ill-mannered, and can't speak English. The both of them are very cold and unkind. On my last day I was FORCED by the hostess and her boyfriend to PAY FOR AN EXTRA NIGHT in which I DID NOT STAY NOR LEAVE MY LUGGAGE. The hostess and her boyfriend is unfathomably awful, rude, and unreasonable.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
septembre 2017
Julie is a truly awesome host, from making them sure the place is tidy and supplying so many good extras, it really is an amazing little place to stay in itaewon, very conveniently placed right next to a bus stop and the station it's easy to get around. I stayed at the place for a long while and got to know Julie well. She has a great personality and is friendly and welcoming! Very highly recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Michele
août 2017
It is a small room in a small apartment (but it is also very cheap) , anyway the owners were very kind and helpful and so it was a nice stay.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
août 2017
The host, Julie, is really nice! I had a bit of trouble finding the place so she came out to meet me. The place is accommodating and quite clean. She provides a lot for guests including face wash, toothpaste, shampoo, laundry, etc. It's also quite close to Itaewon Exit 3 and I had no trouble getting to the popular tourist spots in Seoul.

Profil utilisateur de Gard
août 2017
I highly recommend this place !

Profil utilisateur de Mike L
juillet 2017
Julie is a wonderful, kind and helpful host. She communicated easily and helped me with any problems I had in dealing with getting around town. Extremely helpful. Recommend her place for a simple place to stay in Seoul.

Sėoul, Corée du SudMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Julie

Hello !
Nice to meet you.

Langues : English, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires