Clean & nice room in Alor
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our wide room have 2 single beds & double air matress so it can fit 4 people at once. We provide fresh linen & towels. The ensuite bathroom has western toilet & shower. You can also access the kitchen & free coffee, tea & drinking water is available. We also had a fridge, gas stove, and washing machine that you can use. There's a satellite TV in the living room with international channels. We also can provide bicycle & motorbike rents as well diving/snorkelling gear rent.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur

You can smoke in the terrace & living room, but not the bedroom


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Gratiano
août 2017
Super nice place to stay in Alor. It connects you to the islands.

Jakarta, IndonésieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Melissa

I'm working in a social enterprise that works in tourism sector, I love my job since it made me meet people and travel to places. I also love reading and diving, my other obsession is photography. These three are the things I love the most and I can't live without them. My fave destinations are the ones who are challenging enough to visit, like the ones in Middle East, Southern and Central Asia, and South America. But I also love cultural places like India, Nepal and Korea. I also dream to visit Europe one day and see ALL historical buildings. In North America I hope to experience the national parks and beautiful nature as the ones that my country have. I also love to travel simply, like backpacking, just to meet people and understand their culture.
I love poetry books, sci-fi and mistery novels, I also like everything about health books, mags and newspaper.
I love action, adventure and comedy movies. I love Jazz, classical and sometimes a bit rock and roll music, and love basically any food on earth. I will love to interact with my guests.
I basically don't have a life motto but maybe some wise words : Live your life, and be the one that people need.
I'm a responsible guest and a warm host for sure,

Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires