gazeboFront yard
Spacious family friendly home in Westboro
Spacious family friendly home in Westboro

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Congratulations! You will be one of our first guests to stay in our beautiful home that is a stone's throw from the Ottawa river. Your family will be staying on the private main level (1800 sq ft) of our split level home that has hardwood flooring throughout and high ceilings in the main living room and master bedroom. There are 4 bikes available for your use (2 adult/2 kids), 2 bus stops literally right outside our front door and there is two parking spots (1 in garage & 1 in driveway).

Le logement

There are 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms.

LARGE MASTER BEDROOM WITH ENSUITE:
Queen bed
Walk-in closet
Dresser drawer
Large windows
Jacuzzi tub
Shower

KIDS BEDROOM 1:
Twin bed (over 6ft long so also comfortably accommodates an adult)
Closet
Dresser drawer
Large window

KIDS BEDROOM 2:
Twin bed (over 6ft long so also comfortably accommodates an adult)
Dresser drawer
Large windows

LIVING ROOM:
TV with Kodi box to stream movies, Canadian live tv, Youtube, Netflix
HDTV channels over the air: CBC, Global TV, CBC French, CTV, TVO, Télé Québec, V-Télé, TVA

OFFICE:
Desk
Office chair
Inflatable bed (if needed)

PORCH:
Barbecue
Patio chairs

PATIO:
Wooden deck
Large patio table with umbrella and six chairs
Lounge chairs
Gazebo
Trampoline with safety net

Accès des voyageurs

You will enjoy privacy on the main level of our home. The front entrance and laundry room are the only shared spaces. My mother Johanna lives in the basement area with her cat, Wheezer. She is available to assist you with any questions if required. Please coordinate with her when you would like to do your laundry as the access is through the basement. Laundry detergent and dryer sheets are supplied for your needs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If required, my mom is more than happy to answer any questions or provide recommendations. You can also have a completely private vacation. The level of interaction is completely up to you.

Autres remarques

The backyard boasts a beautiful patio and gazebo. You can enjoy sipping drinks under the shade of the patio umbrella or lounging on the deck chairs in the sun. Barbecuing is the perfect way to end the day with a delicious meal. Relax on the deck and enjoy the perfect evenings under the stars.

HOUSE RULES
NO smoking
NO pets
NO parties or events
Please refrain from wearing shoes in the house


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $90 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Scott
juillet 2017
Joanna was our host, it was a great experience overall and she was extraordinarily nice and helpful. Clean and spacious house with all the amenities, including toys for the kids! Westboro is a terrific location with parks, groceries, and restaurants within a 5-minute drive or 15 minute walk. 5/5 would recommend for family stays.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
juillet 2017
Everything was perfect and as described. We enjoyed to stay with our kids at Seans home. The kids had many possibilities to play. Nothing was missing and very clean. There are several bus stations nearby which were used by us daily. The neighborhood is also very nice. Thank you that we had the chance to stay at your home.

Ottawa, CanadaMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sean

I am an avid outdoorsman, a husband and a father of 2 wonderful children. When we moved to Ottawa we knew that Westboro was where we wanted to live as it is close to everything yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. We enjoy the peaceful walks through the woods to the local park or just staying at home and relaxing on the deck in the backyard after a barbecue dinner. When the kids were younger we would walk to Champlain Bridge and watch the Canada Day fireworks practically from our backyard. Now that they are getting a little older we could ride our bikes along the bike path to get a closer view of the amazing fireworks. Another benefit of the area is that, every Sunday in the summer, the city closes all of the parkways to traffic and we enjoy taking full advantage of the safe, car-free cycling along the Ottawa River parkway and connecting to the Rideau Canal. With the 4 bikes that are available for your family to use, I know you are going to enjoy your stay in our home.

Langues : 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sean.
Sean
Johanna aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Johanna

Le quartier

Logements similaires