First BedroomFirst Bedroom
2 Bedroom Apartment with Private Entrance
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This spacious two bedroom apartment located in North Reading is easily accessible to routes 93, 95 and 495. We are less than 30 minutes to Boston to the south and New Hampshire to the north. This apartment sleeps six and features private entrance, gym, outdoor deck and much more. This home is great for couples, business travelers, and solo adventurers.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- No additional guests not included in reservation
- No loud noise between 10pm and 6am


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Nicely secluded basement apartment. Quiet wooded subdivision.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Carolle

I am a small business owner who works out of my home office. I own an online gift basket store and a virtual administrative assistance service. I provide administrative and marketing support to small businesses and entrepreneurs. My husband and I like to travel. We have been to most of the Caribbean. Our next area to explore is Europe. We have travelled to some parts of Europe separately but not together as a married couple. We are looking forward to doing so. He is an avid golf fan. And I am a football fan. We have a small friendly dog that loves people and settles down pretty quickly. We invite guests who would enjoy having their own home away from home. We are here to assist you in any way to make your stay the best.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires