Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier

The Anne - Entire 3BR apt. (at The Hudson House)

Profil utilisateur de Mary
Mary

The Anne - Entire 3BR apt. (at The Hudson House)

5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable94 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.

3 Blocks to Downtown. Lovely, Sun-Drenched & Spacious, Modern Flat in Historic Troy. (1 and 2-br apartments also available in the same building).

Perfect for business or vacation. 2 blocks to city center. Private parking behind building, private deck, backyard, dishwasher, washer/dryer, high-speed Wi-Fi.

Pets are welcome but please send details first. There is a pet fee based on the number of pets & length of stay. Please inquire before booking.

Request air mattress in advance

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas pneumatique
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Disponibilité

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emilie
Emilie
août 2018
Amazing apartment. 2nd time in Troy for business and this will be my "go-to" place for all future Troy business trips. Great place.
Profil utilisateur de Indumathi
Indumathi
août 2018
The apartment was not situated in a great locality. The passageway and the stairs leading up to the apartment was quite dirty. At nights we did feel unsafe to move about. The bed linen looked spotty and crumpled. We didnt feel comfortable using those. We would certainly like to a…
Profil utilisateur de Mary
Réponse de Mary :
Hi Indumathi. I'd like to address a few of your complaints: -"not situated in a great locality." I'm not sure what isn't great about Troy's Washington Park! It is a scenic, safe and sought after part of Troy. Also, per your request I revealed more location details before booking. -"at night we did feel unsafe to move about"- Again, it's a safe neighborhood. I encourage you to look up the crime stats online so you'll feel safe if you were to ever return to the area -I have received 5 star ratings, across the board, including cleanliness for many years so I'm sorry to hear you found it otherwise. I am only speculating but I do recall you asking me what breakfast items I'd be serving for breakfast after you booked, and I noticed you have no reviews on your airbnb profile so I wonder if perhaps your expectation was that you'd be at a hotel with a concierge, continental breakfast, etc. I am always open to feedback and it will make it more clear in the future, especially for those new to the airbnb community, that airbnb is a home sharing platform. I also wonder if, from the beginning (before you checked in), you were dissatisfied with what you had rented, because you asked if I could give an additional discount on top of what I had originally offered. I believe it is a great value for a group of 5 people, including a child, and a dog staying in Washington Park for less than the cost of one decent hotel room for 2. It's a 1600 sq foot furnished apartment with stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, private parking, deck, etc. I'm so very sorry you did not see the value in it. As for the sheets, the apartment is professionally cleaned in between each guest and my deepest apologies if you did not find it this way. I will look into this to be sure it doesn't happen again. At the same time I'm surprised to learn this because I walked through the apartment myself the day before you checked in and it was spotless. I hope that in the future you have more positive experiences on airbnb. I'm sorry that this was not a good fit for you.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Emilie
Emilie
août 2018
Amazing service! Great for a business trip. Comfortable and great space to feel at home when you are on the road. Highly recommend and looking forward to staying there again!
Profil utilisateur de Yaniv
Yaniv
juillet 2018
Mary was an excellent host. Check in was a breeze and the house was gorgeous. Really well kept apartment in a great location in Troy. Mary was very available and quick to respond to messages.
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
Patrick
juillet 2018
First of all: Mary is a very responsive, helpful and kind host. She addressed ever question and need that we had promptly and as friendly as could be, which made the experience an A+! We really loved staying at “The Anne” in The Hudson House, and it really made for a great, cen…
Profil utilisateur de Mary
Réponse de Mary :
Patrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough and kind review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed Troy (and surrounding areas) to the fullest during your month long stay. It truly was a pleasure to host you and your family. If you or your colleagues are looking for a place down the road feel free to reach out. I'd be more than happy to host you again. Be well!
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Kristen
Kristen
mai 2018
Perfect location for my colleague and I relative to meetings in Troy and Albany. Check-in and out was very simple and seamless! Mary was super responsive to any questions and always available. The apartment is in a quiet building on a quiet street - very clean and the air conditi…
Profil utilisateur de Mary
Réponse de Mary :
I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay Kristen! You're more than welcome to come back anytime!
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Angela
Angela
mai 2018
A quaint and relaxing neighborhood within walking distance to downtown. If you're looking to get away from the hustle and bustle with a more than hospitable and responsive air b&b host (many thanks Mary!) - look no further!
Profil utilisateur de Mary
Réponse de Mary :
Thank you for the kind review, Angela! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back anytime.
mai 2018

Hôte : Mary

Troy, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Mary
70 commentaires
2 recommandations
Vérifié
Dear Friends & Future Friends of Troy: Welcome to The Hudson House. I love this little city and my goal is to help you love it too. I grew up in the area and lived in downtown Troy for many years (well before its current renaissance), before and after I spent 3 years in the Pe…
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires