Aller directement au contenu
Lovely Masterbedroom + Ensuite + TV +Theatre Tix
Lovely Masterbedroom + Ensuite + TV +Theatre Tix
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by. Our lovely home is located on a quiet street with short stroll to parks and a cricket field. It’s freshly painted with recent kitchen and main bathroom updates. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, 2 dinning areas, 1 laundry room and 2 gated car spaces in the house. There are also plenty of street parking outside our property if you are arriving with cars. The living room has a decent size and is open to the main dinning room furnished with 60inch TV, leather sofa, fireplace and a massive bean bag. The house also has dishwasher, pressure cooker, juicer, robot vacuum, and washing machine for your use. We also have a 2 year old girl moodle (maltese cross poodle) girl dog called little living with us. Hope you don’t mind dogs.

Glenfield is 35-40 mins by train from the city of Sydney. The Train Station is 10 mins walk where there are a pharmacy, a grocery store, a chinese take away, a café, fish and chips shop and a liquor store and bus stops. There are also Glenquarie shopping centre, Aldi, McDonald's, Target, Woolworth, Coles etc that are 2km away (3 mins drive or 20mins walk). Casula Powerhouse Theatre is 15 mins away for the art/theatre lovers. Horse riding is also 20 mins away for the ones are into adventures.

I’m a 54 year old mother who’s self-employed and stay at home a lot for my work. My daughter is a 30 year old big traveller( she’s been to 34 countries by far and we just came back from our trip to Europe ) who has a full time job and is very social. We are both very easy-going and respectful people who love meeting different people and aim to give all the guests the best experience we can. So really looking forward to having you at our lovely home / your home away home :)

We also would like to offer free theatre tickets to guests that stay over 5 nights :)

Accès des voyageurs

My home is open to each and every guest. Guests have access to the entire home. ( except our bedrooms).
You are free to use the kitchen with all the appliances, utensils and crockery. Its expected that you clean up after each use. You will also have your own space in the pantry and fridge to store your groceries. washing machine and outdoor clothesline are also available to you.

Autres remarques

Smoking outside of the house is ok :)

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Adapté aux événements
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00

- 1. Please be thoughtful and clean after yourselves :)
- 2. Quiet hours kicks in after 10:30pm on weekdays. Thanks for your understanding!

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison
Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alberto
décembre 2017
Ria was really nice and the time that i spent there was good.

Profil utilisateur de Bless
décembre 2017
Penny and Ria were wonderful hosts and made me feel very welcome. They have a very lovely house which is very close to public transport which proved very convenient for me during my stay. I couldn't ask for anymore, they were really helpful and i would most definitley book with them again. Thanks again! :)

Profil utilisateur de Jareth
novembre 2017
Welcoming and cosy home. Hosts Ria and Penny were very friendly, and the accommodation was very affordable. We needed a place to stay last minute without spending an absolute fortune in the south west suburbs of Sydney and were very lucky to have found this little gem. Highly recommended to other travelers.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
novembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Glenfield, AustralieMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Penny (Mum), Ria (Daughter)
Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires