Basement apartment w bathroom & private room.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our private room has a queen bed, walk in closet, dresser, and desk. It is in a basement apartment with a full bathroom, kitchen, futon couch (can be pulled out for extra guests), laundry room, TV, and a separate door to our large backyard with patio and stream. We all live upstairs, and will give you plenty of space while you stay in the basement. Our house is right in town and a short drive to anywhere!

Le logement

The Greenway, a public paved trail system for running, biking, walking, etc. connects right at the end of our road. Rocky knob park (mountain biking and hiking) and Ted Mack park are very close by as well. You can drive downtown in about 7 mins. I'd be happy to give more recommendations for things to do, restaurants, etc. if you'd like!

Accès des voyageurs

High-speed internet
Washer and dryer
Kitchen (Stove, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, cabinets, oven)
TV (Netflix, Hulu, Wii, movies)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There will usually be someone in my family here to check you in, but you'll have your own key to come and go as you wish. Even if I'm not around I can answer any questions you may have by text or call.

Autres remarques

We have a cat that usually just sleeps a lot, but he can be contained if you are allergic.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Tarif week-end $57 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

-Please be respectful of the space and quiet after 10pm so my family upstairs can get some sleep.
-We love guests who turn off the lights and AC/heat when they leave! :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Eryn's spacious basement apartment is conveniently located close to App State. We enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2017
My fiancé and I had a great stay at the apartment. The apartment is in the basement of their home but was very private. The main guest room was clean and well Kept. The futon in the spare room also would be sufficient for someone to sleep on. The apartment does have a musty smell but was completely adequate. It was a very quick and easy drive to the main part of town and very close to a nice running trail. Overall I have zero complaints and was happy with my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
septembre 2017
This is a huge space with kitchen

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
septembre 2017
Cute place. Great location handy to everything. Eryn was very accommodating and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Debra
août 2017
Pros: lovely space with a lot of room and a nice big backyard. Pretty well set up for basic cooking, except you'll want to bring a colander for pasta. Nice bathroom. Close to the Greenway (just go right on the street and you'll end up there). Close to town. Friendly hosts. Cons: confusion about whether or not this is a rental of whole basement or not. Also, when I rented this property allowed pets, so I brought my dog. They had gotten a dog, and the dog was in the backyard when I arrived. Bad things happened, but luckily no one was hurt. After one more unplanned incident, they did make every effort to keep the dogs separate, and they did not charge the pet fee. Also, the place is now listed as not appropriate for pets. So, all is well that ends well, but it was pretty stressful and could have been avoided.

Profil utilisateur de Hiren
août 2017
Eryn's place was very nice and spacious. More than enough amenities. Beautiful back yard and surrounding area. Friendly cat and dog!!

Profil utilisateur de Darren
juillet 2017
Loved the setting and location

Boone, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de ErynEryn est un Superhost.

I am a high school teenager who manages the airbnb for my family's comfortable and cozy basement apartment

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires