Myriong
Hôte : Dee
Dee est l'hôte.
12 voyageurs
4 chambres
9 lits
2 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
4 chambres
9 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comprising of open plan living and dining with wood fire, well appointed kitchen and breakfast bar all opening to rear garden with ample room for the kids to play.
Very well presented with modern furniture.
Master with ensuite and a central main bathroom servicing a further 3 bedrooms.
Large outdoor deck with outdoor shower and fabulous play area for the children.
Parking undercover for one plus further spaces. Fully fenced and pets considered. BYO linen

Le logement

Bedroom 1. 1 Queen
Bedroom 2. 1 Queen
Bedroom 3. 1 Double & 1 x Bunks
Bedroom 4. 2 x Bunks

Accès des voyageurs

BYO linen

2 x TV'S, Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, bath, out door shower, pet friendly, wood heater, reverse cycle,fenced yard, microwave, gas BBQ, Cot, High chair


Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double, 1 lit superposé
Chambre 4
1 lit superposé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Brian
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Flinders, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dee
We are a holiday rental agency committed to matching tenants/guests to properties in our beautiful region.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires