Charming Apt Mins Away from City

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est proche de Dino BBQ, Royal Palms shuffleboard club, Brooklyn Bolders rocking, Ample Hills Creamery. Vous adorerez ma place à cause des personnes, du voisinage et de la lumière. Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les aventuriers solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec les enfants).
translated by Google

My place is close to Dino BBQ, Royal Palms shuffleboard club, Brooklyn Bolders rock climbing, Ample Hills Creamery. You’ll love my place because of the people, the neighborhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

Il s'agit d'un charmant appartement de deux chambres pouvant accueillir 7 plages côtières confortables, à proximité de nombreux restaurants, et à une demi-pâté de maisons de la station de métro de New York City; Si la commodité est essentielle, alors c'est l'appartement à réserver. Je suis à distance de marche des trains 2,4,5, R, B, D, Q & chemin.
translated by Google

This is a charming two-bedroom apartment sleeps 7 comfortable borderline Park slope, nearby many restaurants, & a half a block from the New York City subway station; if convenience is essential then this is the apartment to book. I'm within walking distance to 2,4,5,R,B,D,Q & path trains.

Accès des voyageurs

Les conditions de l'air comportent des commandes à distance qui devraient être sur le dessus ou à côté d'eux. Veuillez éteindre lorsque vous quittez l'appartement pour économiser de l'énergie. Il y a des serviettes et des draps supplémentaires dans la commode sous la télévision dans le salon. Veuillez envoyer un message texte ou un courrier électronique quelques jours avant d'arriver pour confirmer les heures de check-in et checkout. Il y aura une charge supplémentaire de 25 $ pour le check-in après 7 heures du soir ou avant l'enregistrement à 15h. Les frais de nettoyage doivent être laissés sur la table de la salle à manger dans le porte-serviette. L'Internet devrait être branché à la sortie de la salle à manger et le nom d'utilisateur et le mot de passe se trouvent à l'arrière de l'appareil. Il devrait être facturé dans l'appartement qu'il est portable, vous pouvez le prendre avec vous pour avoir des services sans fil à l'extérieur, mais vous êtes entièrement responsable si vous êtes perdu.
translated by Google

The air-conditions have a remote controls which should be right on top or beside them. please turn off when leaving the apartment to conserve energy.

There are extra towels and sheets in the dresser underneath the television in the living room.

Please send a text message or email a couple days prior to arriving to confirm check-in and checkout times. There will be a additional $25 charge for check in after 7p.m or before check in at 3pm. Cleaning fee must be left on the dinning room table in the napkin holder.

The Internet should be plugged in at the outlet in the dining room and the username and password is on the back of the device. It should be charged one in the apartment it is portable you can take it with you to have wireless services outside but you are fully responsible if lost.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Email et texte pour coordonner l'heure d'enregistrement. Si le check-in est supérieur à 19 heures, il y a une CHARGE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE de 25 $. L'hôte vous guidera et vous donnera des clés. Le check-out est généralement indépendant. (Les clés seront également laissées dans la boîte de vitesses en cas d'urgence)
translated by Google

Email and text to coordinate check-in time. If check-in is later than 7pm, there is a $25 EXTRA CHARGE. Host will walk you through and give keys. Check-out is usually independent. ( keys will also be left in lockbox in case of emergency)


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $32 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $114 CAD
Caution $380 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $252 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Here are some basic rules of the apartment:

- No visitors allowed in the apartment besides guests that have a reservation.
- No smoking in apartment or in building (inculding outside of apartment on steps.... especially hallway)
- No hanging out in building or hallway
- No alcohol consumption in the apartment...

If any of these rules are broken your security deposit will not be returned and will be forfeited.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kristen
septembre 2017
Hope's place was a great place to land as my Mom and I visited with my Brother in Ft. Greene and explored Manhattan. The apartment is a very short walk to the R train, which was great when we knew we were walking elsewhere all day. It's convenient to a little drug store, a bodega with food/water and lots of great little food places. When we first pulled up my Mom was a bit nervous because it does look like a shady area with the car places etc... Hope had mentioned that it was nicer on the inside than it looked on the outside and she was absolutely correct! When we got inside, we found that the apartment was clean. It did have quite the slope on the floor as you walk through the apartment, but it wasn't annoying, you just need to remember it's there. It had all the necessities (including shampoo which I, forgot) and it had just enough room for Mom and I. Not that we spent a lot of time there. As we walked around the area over the weekend, we noticed that the neighborhood wasn't as shady as it looked. It's a bustling area of typical New Yorkers who live there. Kids playing, workers coming home and families having dinner at Dino BBQ. The bed in the middle room was a bit hard. I didn't want to try the trundle bed or pull out sofa, but they may have been a better option. There were plenty of sheets to do so. The apartment did have two air conditioners in it. The room was hot when we got there, but after turning both air conditioners on and all the fans (a ceiling fan in every room) we left for dinner and a show. By the time we got back, it had cooled off and we were able to sleep. That worked fine for 80 degree days. As with anytime I stay in NYC, especially in a street level apartment, I was grateful for ear plugs. They worked great to block out any noise from the street and car place next door. Overall, we had a great stay. We would definitely stay there again and I've recommended it to my Dad who may stay there when visiting my Brother in the future. I recommend this great little space with convenient access.

Profil utilisateur de Candice
septembre 2017
Absolutely wonderful place to stay along with a host who went out of her way to make sure everything was good for us. Comfortable beds, quiet location, overall 10/10. Thank you so much!!

Profil utilisateur de Akm Raziul
septembre 2017
Great place, close to R train, easy going and nice host. Any questions / concerns was easily addresses by the host. I will try to stay the same place whenever i am in nyc with my family.

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
septembre 2017
Hope's place is on the ground floor on a busy street and is very noisy. Otherwise, the location is great and very close to R train. Hope met us late at night for check in. The place is cozy and plenty of room for our family of four, including two adult children.

Profil utilisateur de Doris
août 2017
Well done!

Profil utilisateur de Ginger
août 2017
Unfortunately, I am unable to recommend this apartment. I choose it based on location (I needed to divide my time between Park Slope and Carrol Gardens) and have found parts of Gowanus to be quirky and charming. This place is neither. It is between an auto repair shop (you can hear them work as you sit at the dining room table) and an unmaintained empty lot. The building itself is in poor repair and smells of damp. Inside the apartment is dark and cluttered. With the exception of a few drawers in the master bedroom, all storage space and every surface space was taken. There are many lamps that could brighten the place, but they were without lightbulbs. The remote controls were without batteries. The oven was packed to the brim with Tupperware and pots that couldn't be fit into the already full cupboards. When I moved them in order to use the oven, it smoked out the place (and showed that perhaps the smoke detector also needed a new battery.) I could continue, but I see that price has been reduced to $109/night which is much more appropriate (I paid nearly double that.) The positives are: I found the neighbors to be friendly and considerate and the men at the auto repair shop to be quite engaging to my 3 year old son (who is obsessed with cars) and invited him in for a peek at what they were doing. Hope, to her credit, has tried to improve the place. It was, for the most part, clean (mostly just the hard to reach spots and some very old food in the fridge and freezer) and there is a fresh coat of paint on the walls. If you're looking for a budget 2 bedroom in Brooklyn, this fits the bill, but I won't be staying there again.

Profil utilisateur de Damon
août 2017
Hope was very kind and welcoming but I was surprised when I arrived to a railroad style apt - something that wasn't mentioned in the description or photos. There wasn't much natural light in the apartment which made the stay feel somewhat like a basement. That being said, the neighborhood is nice and you're down the street from the subway.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Hope

I love meeting new people. I'm a friendly, cheerful, responsible & a helpful person. I've lived in New York all of my life. I'm very much into living the family life, good food, cultural events.....love to travel, music and films. Can't live without food, water, oxygen and CHOCOLATE! Favorite travel destination: Dubai......Favorite movies: The Notebook.....

As for hosting style: I will help you with any necessary info to get you through and about the city, suggest hip places to check out & free things to do, and places to go and see...should you need any help. My home is all yours for visit!..... :)

Langues : English, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires