This is the bedroom.  Has a single bed, good size desk and dresser.Private bathroom with shower and sink.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect for MedStudents (or anyone doing placement). My place is close to the highway (401 and 402), 20-minute drive to Western University, UH Hospital and Victoria Hospital. Perfect if you have a short or long-stay at any of those. Minimum 3-night stay.

Le logement

You have the bedroom, private bathroom (might be shared if someone in the other room) kitchenette, fridge, sitting area, free parking, wifi - wow!!

Accès des voyageurs

Private kitchenette, fridge, bathroom, sitting area. It's a great space! Minimum 3-night stay.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Cintres

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

Keep the space clean. Please do your own dishes. And leave the space as you found it :)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Zaid
septembre 2017
I had the privilege to stay at Joy's place which was situated in one of the most beautiful and convenient locations. The room itself was large and spacious and everything was set in a tidy appearance. I loved the place and will definitely return again.

Profil utilisateur de Eeva
août 2017
Joy is a lovely and generous host and her whole family is wonderful to be around. She is very helpful but still gives guests space and privacy. The room is is nice and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. I can recommed her house to anyone and I would love to stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Justin
août 2017
Great place excellent value and a comfy bed defiantly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
juin 2017
Joy and her family was very welcoming and communicative. I definitely enjoyed my stay and Joy was very accommodating. The room was as displayed in the photos and I would recommend this Airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Shiva
juin 2017
Good comfortable stay at basement room at Joy's. Spacious, clean, good amenitities. Joy was very attentive and helpful

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2017
It was an uncomplicated and lovely stay in a good atmosphere. Everything was well organised and every needs were there. She always gives you advice if needed. I can recommend this host to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Mallory
mars 2017
It was a good stay. I came to London for a wedding and had to stay overnight. Joy was able to accommodate the fact that I had to check in early, and came back in late. Free parking was available for my vehicle throughout my stay. The room was comfortable and clean. The downstairs bathroom was shared with another suite, it was clean and in good order. Joy was very friendly too. I would stay here again if I am ever back in London.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
London, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Joy

Hi I'm Joy - born and raised in Northern Ontario London is now home. Our house is in a beautiful neighbourhood and I enjoy helping others make it their home for whatever time they are with us.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires