Bedroom with Queen Size Bed and Built-in robes with Full Length MirrorThe Park Opposite
"Greenacres is the place to be"
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to parks, shops and public transport, and it is only 8 kilometres from Adelaide's CBD. You’ll love my place because it is a self-contained cosy and comfortable 'granny flat' with its own entrance, sitting area with television/kitchenette, laundry, bathroom and toilet. It is a great place for couples, solo and business travellers and for people who want easy access to Adelaide's activities.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $91 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Quiet hours 11 pm to 6 am.
- Due to noise pollution laws and out of respect for the neighbors, please turn off airconditioner by 10 pm.
- In the interest of energy conservation, please switch off the lights inside the flat when going out. There is an outside light that can be turned on.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 明举
septembre 2017
It is a comfortable accommodation. The owner prepared breakfast and milk for three days. Full Kitchen , clean and quiet bedroom. They also turn on air condition which keeps 26 degree at evening . We really enjoyed during these days. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Marion
septembre 2017
Enjoyed our three days at Louise's place. Hosts were friendly and helpful. On our arrival Valli showed us where everything was, lights, heating, etc. Fantastic to arrive after a very long drive to find milk, coffee and tea. Just what we needed. Nice to not have to go out and look for supplies on arrival. The breakfast porridge was great too. Location was terrific. We used the O bahn to go into the city. Parked our car at the Klemzig interchange which was only a 5 min drive from Louise's and very easy to find.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2017
warm friendly and welcoming

Profil utilisateur de Josh
août 2017
Louise's place is lovely and ideal for people with plans in Adelaide and surrounds. The living area is small but has the essentials and she is a wonderful host with great recommendations of places to eat. Easy to get to either by car or public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Michele
août 2017
Cosey, Warm, Comfortable, Lovely Hosts.
Profil utilisateur de LouiseLouise est un Superhost.
Réponse de Louise :
Thank you, Michele and Brad, for your good review of my flat. It was great having you. Hope your road trip is going really well. Best wishes. Louise and Valli
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anson
août 2017
Clean, cosy and comfortable. Very friendly hosts. Would recommend.
Profil utilisateur de LouiseLouise est un Superhost.
Réponse de Louise :
Anson was a great guest to have at my flat - friendly, easy-going and appreciative of what my place offered. He is welcome to stay again at 'Greenacres is the place to be'.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Karen
août 2017
Great place, comfortable and well equipped for travelling needs!
Profil utilisateur de LouiseLouise est un Superhost.
Réponse de Louise :
Karen is the perfect guest - she communicated well, was friendly and appreciative and left my flat clean and tidy. She will always be welcome at 'Greenacres is the place to be'.
août 2017

AustralieMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de LouiseLouise est un Superhost.

I am a friendly and welcoming host with a happy and philosophical disposition who enjoys travelling and meeting people from all over the world. I work as an advocate in the aged care sector. I have an interest in Ayurvedic and other complementary/alternative medicine and travel regularly to India and Sri Lanka to experience their Ayurveda health spa resorts. I enjoy reading, walking, meditating, going to the cinema and socialising with friends.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Louise.
Louise
Valli aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Valli

Le quartier

Logements similaires