Modern New York Style Apartment with views
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a great two level New York style apartment set in the leafy and stylish inner city suburb of Alexandria, where there is an abundance of eateries, parks and shops.
The location is perfect – 3km to the Sydney CBD, 5km to Bronte Beach and 5km to the airport, Alexandria park is at the end of the street and Sydney park is a 10 minute walk away.
The area is close to The Mill and several discount fashion outlets. The apartment is located in a busy area, so it is not a quiet or secluded

Le logement

The apartment is comfortable and there is room for three people, with a queen size bed on the lower level and a single day bed in a nook on the upper level.
The apartment is our own home, so please respect our space by not smoking, and not hold any parties or remove any of our personal items.
As you would expect in a home there are all the conveniences and facilities you would expect, with a fully equipped kitchen, TV on both levels, Blu-ray DVD player and DVDs, coffee maker, wi-fi internet, basic condiments and non-perishable food items, the bathroom also has some toiletries. There is a washing machine and dryer, all linen, towels, crockery, cutlery, glassware and cookware, microwave plus a BBQ on the main balcony. For extra comfort, there are air conditioning units on both levels.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have contracted an agent to meet and greet as well as farewell the guests. We can be contacted by phone if there are any problems.

Autres remarques

The location and the apartment are children friendly, although there is one flight of stairs to consider. The complex has a security intercom, with entry via a security fob, and a lift takes you to the third floor where entry to the apartment is by an electronic security lock. On-site visitor parking is limited.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $253 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Steve
août 2017
Good home, responsive host, neighbourhood was where I was working so it was fine for my purpose.

Profil utilisateur de Werner
juillet 2017
This is my second stay with Janice. The apartment is comfortable and has everything needed. There are plenty of good restaurants around, making it in an ideal base close to our office.

Profil utilisateur de Werner
juin 2017
Great place to stay with all necessities within close walking distance. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de JaniceJanice est un Superhost.
Réponse de Janice :
Hi Werner, Thanks for leaving the apartment so clean and tidy. We found your pyjamas and need to know what you want us to do with them. Hope you trip back was OK. Regards Janice
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Maura
mars 2017
Beautiful and comfortable apartment close to public transport, restaurants and a great variety of fashion and homewares shopping options. Janice a warm and welcoming host with lots local knowledge.

Profil utilisateur de Yinglu
mars 2017
It is a wonderful place. Tidy, warm and sweet. close to train station and surper market,quite convenient. The owner is really nice.We are happy and thankful.

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Canberra, AustralieMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de JaniceJanice est un Superhost.

My husband and I are a retired couple and have this property as a part time home, there are a number of personal items that are in the apartment to allow us to come and go as we need. We are now prepared to share this lovely space with others who will appreciate and care for the furnishings as they would their own. We love the area because we can go for relaxing walks, there are a variety of eateries to frequent and still be close to places of interest.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires