Living roomLiving room
Pet-Friendly Bachelor Pad in Hamilton Heights
Pet-Friendly Bachelor Pad in Hamilton Heights

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi all, I'm traveling internationally for most of 2017, so I'm putting my place up for rent.

It's a large 2 bedroom, with a living room and separate dining room. Two furnished bedrooms with lots of closet space, and an extra inflatable mattress that you can put anywhere.

It is dog and cat friendly, as long as they're quiet.

Weekly cleanings are included in the price!

Le logement

The living room has a baby grand piano that you can play all you want. Plenty of books for you to read (it's a give-a-book, take-a-book system, so take anything you want). And there are plenty of art supplies and blank canvasses to paint on if you're feeling creative.

Or just hook your phone up to the bluetooth speaker and listen to music while you play chess at the chess table.

The dining room is designed for the romantic evening alone. There's always plenty of wine on the wine rack, and fresh herbal teas on the tea shelf. Dim the lamp and spend a nice evening with your special someone.

The kitchen has a gas range, dishwasher, microwave, juicer, blender, spirulizer, and more. A full set of Henkel knives, mortar and pestle, mixing bowls, flatware, dishware, stainless steel pots and pans, and everything else you need to create a wonderful meal.

The bathroom is small but fully stocked. There's always extra baby wipes, toilet paper, towels, and cleaning supplies. The shower has full pressure, gets very hot, and never runs out of hot water.

Both bedrooms have comfortable beds. The smaller room has a double bed with a desk and two closets. The larger room has a king size bed with a Casper mattress, one closet, a dresser, a bicycle, and windows overlooking Harlem and the Bronx.

Accès des voyageurs

You have full reign of the apartment. There's also a laundry room in the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be traveling when you're staying over, but I'm reachable by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or airbnb messages.

I'll let you know where the keys are before you check in, and I'll send a house cleaner over there once a week. I'm also happy to send an exterminator any time if you notice any bugs (which is common in NYC), or a handyman if anything breaks.

If you have a pet with you, I can recommend a dog-walker or sitter if you want to go enjoy NYC and leave your pooch at the apartment.

Autres remarques

There's no smoking or shoes allowed in the apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
2 canapés, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- No shoes in the house


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 32 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Leslie (Aka Malcolm)

Hey, my name's Leslie but everyone calls me Malcolm. I'm a Software Engineer living in Manhattan (New York City), and trying my best to travel the globe.

I use Airbnb when I travel, and I just started hosting at my own apartment when I'm away. Love it!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires