Large, light, stylish 2 bed flat in central London
Large, light, stylish 2 bed flat in central London

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Ashmore Road is a quiet residential street, just 3 mins walk to Queens Park tube making it very centrally located for the whole of London.

The flat is on the top (2nd) floor of a typical London Victorian terraced house, built around 1910. It's just been redecorated and recarpeted.

This beautiful flat has been our home for nearly twenty years and we have loved living here.

Le logement

Warning: Please be aware there is a spiral staircase, so not suitable for small children.

Accès des voyageurs

You have complete access to the whole apartment, two double bedrooms with comfortable double beds, pure cotton bed linen and quality towels. Fully fitted, quality kitchen and a nice, clean, functional bathroom (shower over bath).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will usually be there you meet you and show you the basics and be around if you need anything. However, on the slim chance I am not around, you will have the contact details of my local representative who will meet and greet you and check you out.

Autres remarques

Please.... Absolutely NO outside shoes in the apartment. The carpet is new and very pale in colour. Please remove at the front door of the apartment.
Absolutely NO parties or loud music.
There will be an additional charge for check-ins/check-outs outside the stated times.
Maximum number of guests is 4.
Thank you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 67
Caution : 1685
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 253 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

- NO shoes in the house
- Warning: Flat has spiral staircase which could be dangerous to small children (who may like to play on it)
- Please be respectful to the neighbours. No loud music or noise which may disturb them, especially after 10pm and before 8am
- Absolutely NO parties or events.
- I can leave a 'Dongle' if you require internet access. Please let me know and we can discuss this. There is currently no Wi-Fi at the property.
- The person who makes the booking must be present on arrival /check-in with photo ID or the keys made not be released.
- Two sets of keys will be made available. Two sets of keys MUST be returned at check-out or a charge of £100 will be made.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
avril 2017
S'il était possible de mettre plus d'étoile à Kyra, ne le ferions! Tout a été parfait depuis notre départ de France jusque notre départ de l'appartement de Kyra. C'est simple, Kyra est l'hôte la meilleure hôte que nous ayons eu! Kyra a été très attentionnée avec nous. A notre arrivée et malgré nos 2 heures 30 de retard, elle nous a accueilli avec le sourire et nous avons partagé un thé tous ensemble. Ensuite, nous avons eu quelques galères personnelles durant notre séjour, Kyra a toujours été là pour nous aider et nous donner le maximum d'information dont elle disposait. Enfin, elle nous a même envoyé des informations concernant des promotions pour des activités payantes à Londres. Concernant l'appartement de Kya, il est étonnant de par sa disposition mais très agréable. Il a été rénové et est donc dans un état de propreté impeccable. Nous sommes parti avec un bébé de 10mois et elle a pu jouer sans risque dans le séjour en moquette ce qui est très agréable. L'appartement est situé dans un quartier très clame, nous n'avons pas entendu les voisins pendant le temps où nous étions là. Il est très proche d'un supermarché et du métro, moins de 5min à pied. C'est également très agréable. Pour résumer, il s'agit de l'endroit parfait alliant calme et proximité de la ville!
Profil utilisateur de Kyra
Réponse de Kyra :
Thank you David, It was lovely to meet you and your family and thank you for being perfect guests! I hope Sylvie managed to find the same pillow to take home? I look forward to welcoming you all again. Best wishes, Kyra
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Loren
juillet 2017
Lovely place to stay with plenty of room for our family of four to feel at home instead of in a stuffy small hotel room. Fantastic location so close to transport and great places to eat, including the Farmers Markets - well worth a look! Kyra was a very helpful and communicative host and helped us feel right at home. Thank you Kyra!

Profil utilisateur de Eithne
juillet 2017
This is a really fine apartment in an usually quiet location. Splendid light. No passing traffic as the road is a dead end. Great bedrooms, kitchen and lounge. Very close to buses and Queens Park tube. Bookshop,florist, restos etc in Queens Park all lovely, including park itself. Definitely recommend Kyra's place.
Profil utilisateur de Kyra
Réponse de Kyra :
Very pleased you both enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being excellent, respectful guests and for leaving the flat clean and tidy.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
mai 2017
Kyra's place is wonderful and we loved every minute we spent there. It's about 2 minutes from the Bakerloo line which takes you right to central London in under 10 minutes. Kyra was very helpful before our trip had even started and was a fountain of helpful suggestions, all of which were conveniently communicated via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). She greeted us personally and very warmly with hot tea and and cookies, which was a lovely touch and started us right off to a wonderful weekend. I'd recommend her appartment to anyone - it was a perfect Airbnb experience :)
Profil utilisateur de Kyra
Réponse de Kyra :
Thank you Kirsten, it was lovely to meet you and your friends and I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay - it's what makes this 'platform' all worth while. Meeting nice, pleasant people from all over the world.!! Thank you for treating my home with respect and leaving it clean & tidy, I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you!
mai 2017

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kyra

Hi, I'm Kyra,
I've lived in central London most of my life - that's when I'm not galavanting around the world!
I love visiting new places, meeting new people and having different experiences.
I hope you'll have a fabulous stay in lovely London :-)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires