my little lovely constructionKitchen Impressions 1
Being happy in Berlin! Beautiful Room - Schöneberg
Hôte : Tobias
Tobias est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

All we´re searching for is a nice roommate from 27.02. to 27.03. who has HUMOR, LOVE and is on there way to CONQUER the WORLD :-)! I´m going to Asia for around one month and would like to rent my room. Im a business psycholgist and we are nice hosts :)! Common languages in our flat are german, english & spanish.

The room is part of a 140m2 flat with very high ceilings, a balcony and a kitchen-diner in the southern part of Schöneberg / Friedenau.

Le logement

Aufgrund des vierten Stocks und einer ruhigen Nebenstraße ist es sehr leise. Ab spätem Vormittag empfängt dich die warme Berliner Sonne! Natürlich hat das Zimmer traumhaft hohe Decken & altbautypische Dielen :)!

Das Zimmer ist zur Zeit mit Schreibtisch, Sessel, einer unglaublich geilen Matratze(!), einer freshen Garderobenholzkonstruktion, einem Sofa & einem Schrank ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus befindet sich noch ein Beamer für entspannte Kino Abende im Zimmer.

Accès des voyageurs

Die toll ausgestattete Küche & das Bad ( mit großer Wanne ) kannst du natürlich auch nutzen.

The room is part of a 140m2 flat with very high ceilings, a balcony and a kitchen-diner.
The room is furnished, about 27 sq. There is a bed, a table, a beamer and a leather couch in the room. It takes sunshine most of the day. Its in the 4th floor, so its really quiet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You´re living in a WG - so my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are there for you most of the time and can give you super Berlin Tips for secret spots :)!

Autres remarques

My/your roomates are naturally awesome - serious, I know them for a very long time and lived with them in harmony for a long time,too. I´m going to Asia for around one month and would like to rent my room.

We are Montse, Tobi & Marie. Marie , 26, is studying latin america studies and loves the Maybachufermarkt, Montse , 25, comes from the south of Spain & is working in a fancy start up something with Marketing. Tobi is studying psychology & economics and is working in a club for electronic music, which touches his soul, at the weekend. English, German and Spanish are our common languages at home.

We are not crazy on cleaning but our home is really tidy and clean, so we´re having a little cleaning plan every week, you also will be part of that. We do care about recycling. We love to share some time together in the kitchen (since we dont have any living room). So all in all wg are open for communication and we need somebody who will be open to discuss if there is a problem. And who is looking for a peaceful home! Peacefull, confident and teamplayer. HUMOR,LOVE! yeah

important thing about in our flat: non smoking:)


Équipements
Internet
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 15:00

-Nach 22 Uhr bitte Ruhe
-Teilnahme am Cleaning Plan der WG


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

États-UnisMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Tobias

Le quartier

Logements similaires