Large 2 bedroom suite near West Edmonton Mall!
Large 2 bedroom suite near West Edmonton Mall!

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to West Edmonton Mall - only 5 minutes away! Also many restaurants and dining, art and culture, parks. You’ll love my place because of The cozy fireplace and furniture, large yard and private setting. Walking distance to a park and playground. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families, and big groups. It includes 1 smart tv with unlimited Netflix, and High speed wireless internet.

Le logement

The basement suite is ideal for families or groups that want to come relax. Close to WEM, parks, restaurants and shopping. It includes a Foosball table, WiFi, high speed Internet, smart tv. And so much more.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 16:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 25 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 69
Caution : 350
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 109 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00

- Quiet after 10 pm. No shoes in the house. SMOKING PERMITTED OUTSIDE ONLY


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christine
août 2017
Place was awesome !!!!! Very nice atmosphere Juliette was very helpful

Profil utilisateur de Angela
juillet 2017
It was a clean well location place. If you want quite, this will not be the place for you, as the walls are a bit thin. The people upstairs where extremely noisy and it was difficult to sleep past 7am. Other than that, this place is very nicely kept and again it has an amazing location.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juin 2017
The place was great, some breakfast food was provided which was nice. Great, central location. The people upstairs had kids and were incredibly loud on the floors so wouldn't recommend if you're looking for somewhere quiet. It was a good place to stay overall.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
mai 2017
Juliette provided a very accommodating retreat for us. She and her husband (James) allowed us to check in early and even put together a care package for our daughter, which was very sweet and thoughtful. This welcome was above and beyond any expectations, I could have ever had. The location (near West Ed mall) was very well suited for our needs. We may have had miscommunication about what "included breakfast" means. We did find a small box of oats (or something). I suppose, if I am being completely honest, my expectations for a 5 day stay might have included something a bit more robust. I don't want to get into a check list of things that I would change if this was my dream house. However, two things I could suggest improvements follow: The door to the 2nd bedroom would not stay closed because the door is/was too small for the door frame. So we stuffed a cloth in there to keep it shut. The shower head could use some an update (the pressure wasn't great). Again, the purpose of this rental was a place to stay that offered a superior experiance to a hotel room. And it did that perfectly.

Profil utilisateur de Marvin
mars 2017
Juliette is a great host. Would love to stay at her place again. The basement suite is comfortable and very spacious.

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Edmonton, CanadaMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Juliette

I am a stay at home mom with four kids and I stage and decorate homes. My joys in life are my husband and kids, coffee, netflix, and a good book. I love to travel, I have been to Bali, Europe, the Caribbean and many more places. My favourite foods are Italian food and Mexican food.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires