the house house and sheds
Privat room on Lifestyle block, close to town
Hôte : Janine
Janine est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Luxurious Bed and Breakfast. New house on a 5 acres lifestyle block with dogs, cats, horses, chickens, bee's and cattle.
Private room with King bed, walk in wardrobe and private big bathroom with bath and double shower, ideal for a nice private night away.

Crib, toddler bed and high chair are available for use. Amenities in walking distance, beach only 10 min drive away.

Breakfast is made up off home made bread, jam, yogurt and honey. Eggs and bacon from our own animals.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 40%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

- Because we have small children ourselves we would like to ask you to keep the noise down from 8 pm onwards.
- spa pool can be used between 8 am and 10 pm on a daily basis
- If you want to take your dog, please ask us in advance.
- Please wash your hands after patting any of our animals.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Richie
août 2017
Amazing place to stay! Couldn't recommend it enough. Janine and Richard were very friendly and we really enjoyed our stay with them. Top Tip : If Richard offers to make breakfast, take him up on it. He makes an awesome Big Breakfast!

Foxton, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Janine

I am from the Netherlands and immigrated to this beautiful country in 2007. I live on a lifestyle block just outside of Foxton with my Husband and 2 little kids. We have cats, dogs, chickens, bees and horses. We have cattle from our nearby Dairy farm to keep the grass short.
we like to share our home with people and like to introduce them to all the good our land has to offer.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires