Currently unfurnished (can be rented furnished or unfurnished)
Close to NUS and Sentosa! Whitehaven
Close to NUS and Sentosa! Whitehaven
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

For long term rental only (minimum 6 months, according to Singapore Law).

The house is brand new and a blank canvas at the moment, waiting for you to spruce it up! I'm happy to furnish it for you if you like - happy to discuss what you might need. The house is great for a couple, family with one to two children, professionals and international students. I'm also welcoming of pets.

Accès des voyageurs

Entire home as well as amenities within the condo. The unit comes with 1 free car parking space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm currently overseas and the rental will be handled by my agent. However I'm happy to discuss what you might need anytime and will be back in July if you would love to meet.

Autres remarques

The second room might be a little small because of the built-in wardrobe. It is perfect for a study / office or room for little children. However, it fits a single bed perfectly and I'm happy to put in a bunk bed / sofa bed / day bed / baby cot - whichever suits your needs. If you are a student and co-sharing the place, you can either choose to sleep in the master-room together (I will put two single beds instead of a queen) and use the second as a study. Otherwise if you're taking the second bedroom, the smaller space would mean lesser to clean up! We can put in a loft bed if you like :) You do still get your own bathroom just outside the room.

The good thing is, unlike most two-bedroom units within the area, you get an extra bathroom. There is no need to fight over the bathroom, and you get more privacy when hosting guests.

The kitchen is also fully equiped with branded stove and oven. I'm happy to include a microwave and/or toaster if you need.

Please contact to discuss details.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Long term rental (contact for details)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 180 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Revesby, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Melissa

Le quartier

Logements similaires