Twin size #6 Top Bunk/Shared Room+Gym LAX 3miles

Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Twin size top bunkbed in a shared room. 4 bunkbeds in the room. Upstairs loft in a cool brooklyn-esque industrial building. Downstairs boasts an out-of-the-box functional gym. 3 miles from LAX. 1 mile to the Pacific Ocean. 10 minute walk to local breweries, restaurants and boutique shopping on Main street. Perfect location for the traveler looking for a clean, comfortable place with local activities and events. Also welcoming group fitness retreat stays.

Le logement

Our space is an upstairs industrial loft style with exposed wood beams and brick surrounding walls. An accommodating full functional out of the box gym will be easy access downstairs for you.

Accès des voyageurs

With a signed waiver upon entry, you have access to a gym. Also free to use the kitchen, refrigerator, common area and two bathrooms. We will let you know exactly how to enter when you book.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will always walk you thru the place in order to understand the stay and to show you were everything is at, along with answering any questions at that point and time. After the first meet and great I will only be available for emergencies only.

During your stay there will be an information board located in the kitchen area with updated information on restaurants, points of interest, and transportation along with reminders of rules and regulations of Loft 44.

Autres remarques

For any guest that are staying with us. The gym downstairs opens at 6am-10pm Monday thru Thursday, Friday opens 6am-8pm, and Saturday and Sunday 7am-2pm. all guest are welcomed to work out during that time.

Warning there will be gym noise from those hours of operation.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

- Must sign waiver to use gym access.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lydia
août 2017
Although I didn't get to meet Chad in person, he was incredibly friendly and communicative prior to my stay. I felt that I could count on him, which is huge when visiting a new place! Chad's mom checked to see when I would be arriving and gave a very thorough tour of their place. I was incredibly impressed by the cleanliness and modern feeling. A great use of space for a budget stay. Of course, it's dorm style... so as long as you are okay with shared living quarters and meeting lots of new people I would highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Olav
août 2017
As great as last time. Can highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Yuehaw
août 2017
This hostel-like Airbnb is great. It has a nice dining area, cozy living room, clean bathrooms, and even a gym in it. It is also within a few minutes drive from the beach. Moreover the owner Chad is chill and helpful. If you don't mind sleeping on a bunk-bed, this is the place for you.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
août 2017
If you don't mind hostel/shared spaces, this should be your number one choice while visiting LA. I intend to stay here next time I'm in LA. The space is unique and intriguing. The gym below the sleeping quarters is a great perk. The beds are comfortable, the bathroom is clean and spacious, the living room and kitchen area is great. Chad and Mo are great people. The area is secure and Chad has several small lockers for valuables if you desire.

Profil utilisateur de Cory
juillet 2017
I enjoyed staying at Chad's place. I was in town for my Step 2 CS exam for medical school and the location was within a mile of the testing center. Very easy to walk or uber that distance. I was also able to walk down to the beach and surf for the first time! Would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Mate
juillet 2017
I didn't met with Chad but his mom is super nice and helpful with everything. I was afraid to stay in one room with other people but it was totally awesome and made some new friendships. The place is fully renewed and looks gorgeous. It's clean and you can find everything in the kitchen what you need. You can use the gym for free which is awesome, I trained every morning. Parking is free too. Close to public transport, restaurants and Manhattan beach. The neighborhood is beautiful and safe. Highly recommended if you wanna stay in LA and don't want to pay your whole paycheck to accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
juillet 2017
Welcoming and friendly. Very clean and comfortable space!

Cet hôte a 166 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
El Segundo, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de ChadChad est un Superhost.

One man Show! Love doing what I am doing. I own a gym that caters to life changes for people that are looking towards that something to make them feel good about themselves along with staying healthy. I also developed, patented, and trademarked an exercise suspension piece of equipment that uses your own body weight to do any exercise know matter where you are at during your travels. The Hanger 44 (suspension apparatus) can be used at home, office, beach, park, and etc.

I have two lovely daughters and I'm also a grandfather. Like to be adventures and do things like mtn bike riding, scuba diving, snowboarding, camping/hiking, and also work on trucks along with building things.


I am very giving and very patient with things. But, I can't read minds (which would be super cool!)So I'm big on communication. Other than that, I work really hard and take a lot of pride in what I do along with treating others like I would want to be treated in a respectful manor.

A hébergé 2 voyageurs du pays suivant : Canada
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires