Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A Modern apartment located in Zone 1. You’ll love my place because of the location. I love my place because it is true London city living and everything is on my doorstep.
I have used my own experience of extensive travels to make your stay as comfortable, convenient, easy and pleasant as possible.
My place is good for solo travellers, couples and business trips.

Le logement

A fantastic spacious bedroom for your stay. very clean, bright and airy with plenty of space for your belongings. A nice room to relax after a day of being out and about in London and have a very comfortable nights sleep. The room is quite minimal and clutter free. Previous tenants and guests have always complimented on the space and location.
The whole apartment is of great size with no clutter.
Tea, coffee and milk will be available, also a Nespresso machine and a NutriBullet. Shower gel will be available.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to all areas. Even though the living area and kitchen area is open plan, you are welcome to use the kitchen any time you need.
There is a tv in the bedroom for you to enjoy your own space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As a born Londoner my knowledge of the city is very good and I'm always on hand to help with recommendations, bookings and travel. I would be happy to help you out.

Autres remarques

Myself and my partner live here, however, we won't be in each other's way.
we are a very socially active couple so we are out and about most of the time ourselves.

We just ask to respect that this is our home.

We are happy to be flexible with check-in times where possible.
Please note that if you require to drop your bags off prior to the 2pm check-in time, this is possible at the earliest time of 12pm. (if there is no guest prior to you then this can be earlier)
As we aim to make every guest's stay as comfortable as possible and uninterrupted. We are happy to take your bags from you at the door from 12pm and move them into your room once your room is ready.

Alternatively, if your room is ready before 2 pm you will have full use as soon as you arrive.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- Checkin times can possibly be flexible
- Tea, coffee, Nespresso available
- Milk and soya milk
- Cleaning is optional during your stay. If you require cleaning of your room and bed sheets changed during your stay for a £20 fee, please inform me so I can add this to your invoice.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Pinar

I'm 38 years old, originally from London, I still enjoy exploring the city and try to keep on top of whats new. My favourite things are friends, family and laughter.
Keeping fit is a big part of my lifestyle. A bit of a foodie so love to eat out and love to cook, so I do :) Probably a little fussy with wine, of it needs to be a good wine. Travel is a passion I have travelled extensively around the globe, I enjoy learning and experiencing new cultures. Travels are on pause at the moment as I have just taken up some studies.
I believe in treating people like how I would like to be treated. Kindness doesn't cost a thing. And it is not that hard to do whats right.

Thanks for reading.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires