Aller directement au contenu

Serenity Bay

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
Valerie

Serenity Bay

6 voyageurs2 chambres4 lits1 salle de bains
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bains
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (cottage) rien que pour vous.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Jacuzzi
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Beautiful location, very private, lots of fresh air. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (pets). The cottage has 2 bedrooms w/ queen beds and we have 2 pullout couches. Located right on the lake. The cottage is a 3 season cottage, we have a wood stove and base board heaters for those chilly nights, and a beautiful hot tub over looking the lake. This is a very pet friendly cottage. If you have pet allergies this may not be a good fit, as sometimes the pets out number the humans.

Commodités

Télévision par câble
Articles essentiels
Eau chaude
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Non disponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas signalé de détecteur de monoxyde de carbone sur place.

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 grand lit
Chambre 2
1 grand lit
Espaces communs
2  divans-lits,1 lit pour bébé

Disponibilité

Commentaires

22 commentaires
Propreté
4,6
Exactitude
4,7
Communication
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Liz
Liz
août 2019
This was a huge disappointment for me. There were mouse droppings all over the kitchen, it was totally unsanitary. The floors were filthy, it felt like nothing had been cleaned before my arrival. I have been looking forward to this vacation for months though, so I cleaned up…
Profil utilisateur de Valerie
Réponse de Valerie :
I guess a cabin in the woods is just not for everyone. After reading Liz”s review I headed up to the cottage right away to see for myself the awful conditions she was talking about. What I found was the opposite. The hot tub was crystal clear, with maybe a bit of sand on the…
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Lesley
Lesley
août 2019
My stay at Valerie and Mark's was outstanding. The area is so quiet you can hear the loons calling. The entire outdoor space was like a living room, comfortable chairs, nice dining area and a brand new dock. Canoeing around the bay was effortless due to the shelter from the…
Profil utilisateur de Chrystie
Chrystie
juillet 2019
A really nice week spent here! Check-in/check-out was super easy. Great communication and suggestions left for places to visit, eat, etc. Beds and couches were big and comfortable for sleeping. Kitchen and bathroom had everything you needed plus extra supplies. Outside deck space…
Profil utilisateur de Valerie
Réponse de Valerie :
Glad you enjoyed your stay !!
juillet 2019
Profil utilisateur de Sparky
Sparky
octobre 2018
Our second stay at Valerie’s cottage. Stunning fall colours, enjoyed our visit as much as the first time! Baseboard heaters were fantastic, we barely kept on and were very warm.
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Lisa
août 2018
This lovely cottage had all the amenities we needed, including a huge deck, dock and hot tub. Valerie was a very thoughtful host, providing us with a pack and play for our son, and a lovely welcome basket with supplies we might need, and she responded quickly to our questions…
Profil utilisateur de Valerie
Réponse de Valerie :
Thank you for the kind words !! You were fantastic guest.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Betsy
Betsy
juillet 2018
Thanks Valerie! We had an awesome stay. It really reminded us of authentic, Canadian cottages we grew up with :) Things we really appreciated was the gazebo on the deck as it rained at some point every day and we weren't expecting the satellite TV so that felt like a happy…
Profil utilisateur de Sparky
Sparky
juillet 2018
Started every morning out with a coffee on the deck watching the fish jump in the very secluded bay, spent our days paddle boating and/or canoeing around the lake, and ended every evening with a hot tub and camp fire. It was an amazing Honeymoon and Valerie was a fantastic…

Hébergé parValerie

Canada, CanadaMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Valerie
22 commentaires
Vérifié
Married 26 years I have 2 adult children. 1 boy 1 girl they are 23 and 25. I live in the capital of Canada Ottawa Ontario. I enjoy travel but want to get away from the resort style accommodations and be in a more home environment. We love to explore the natural settings of the…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
My husband or I can be reached by cell phone.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
12:00

Règles de la maison

  • Non-fumeur
  • Les animaux de compagnie sont permis.
  • Les fêtes et les événements sont permis.

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement