Roma Delicious Apartment Near Coliseum
Roma Delicious Apartment Near Coliseum

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My area is Amazing! Strategic position near Coliseum Fori Imperiali Trastevere Terme di Caracalla Bocca della Verità and more. My area Testaccio isTrue Rome experience, authentic atmosfere, best restaurants, clubs, best clotings shops for fashion addicted, modern art museum and a huge food market. Coliseum is just 2 metro stop!
My house is radiant, full of Light and Love. You will feel the Yoga energy, hight Vibrations. Perfect for single, family, friends, children. You will feel so good here.

Le logement

You will feel home here! I furnished my accommodation according to Feng Shui. The light is white and intense, I personally chose the division of environments and materials. For the bathroom I chose a travertine marble. everithings is so full of love in my house according to my way to live and feel the life.

Accès des voyageurs

My guests can experience the whole house, except for a small room that I keep locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During your vacation here you can message me by what's up for all your questions, like best restaurants around, to understand how to move by but, taxi, metro and all is necessary you to know. My assistant also will help you.

Autres remarques

The city of Rome requires a tax of 3.5 euro per person per day. This fee must be paid cash on arrival to the apartment by calculating the number of the days you will be here.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15
Caution : 230
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 115 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

- My bulding is so quite so after 10pm you should keep the volume moderate, for all the elettronic device, tv music, and be sure not to talk so loud.
- The house is so clean and i'd relly love that my guest can leave the shoes on the entrance.
-REMEMBER ALWAYS TO CLOSE THE ELEVATOR'S LIFT DOORS !!!!
-For Energy-saving reminde always to turn off the radiators and air conditioning before you leave home.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 73 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Olga

Hi, I'm Olga Nerina Lateano,
my spiritual name is Onkarjot Kaur.
I am a Kundalini Yoga Teacher and a Archetype Healer.
My house is fool of good vibrations because i use to meditate here a lot also with my students, but the brilliant light in my house is also for my beautiful guest who light up the space with their electric soul.

And by the way...
I use to work with people who want really relax in their true identity to use the meditative mind to understand how reach their Destiny. If you feel like you can reserve a privat session of Meditation or Archetipe with me. Sounds Souch a big Goal is'nt it?! :)

I am a script wryter by trade for movie and television. Check out my new tv serial if you feel like :) L'AMORE AL TEMPO DEL PRECARIATO RAY
i'm interested in a lot of things, olistic therapy, healty food, art, nature, human being. I use to travel a lot and I love to be in contact with new people and new colture.

I have a beautiful doughter of 7 hears old , Vera!

I speak English, French and Spanish
So! You are Welcome in my house!

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires