adjoining bath with shower and tub
private room in nice home and quiet neighborhood

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

furnished room with comfortable queen bed and private bath. Share kitchen and other living areas . Newly remodeled ranch on 1.7 acres in quiet tree lined street. Just minutes from downtown Durham, Duke and UNC Hospitals and Universities. Additional comfort items available; comforters, air mattress, baby crib, highchair . Your small pet is negotiable


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas pneumatique, 1 berceau

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $38 CAD
Caution $253 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

there are 2 living areas which can be separated by french doors so there is privacy other than the bedroom. No smoking in house but there is lots of outdoor space. Restrict eating in the common areas and not in bedrooms. Events and parties are most welcome as long as planned with notice and agreement


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sonja
mai 2017
Thalea's home exceeding my expectations. Her home is very well suited as an Airbnb home. I had a private bedroom AND bathroom. Her kitchen is large and well-appointed. Thalea added nice surprises: she stocked my favorite yogurt and had delicious coffee for me to start my day. I appreciated her thoughtfulness - it made my stay in her beautiful city extra lovely. Thank you!

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Durham, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Thalea

Hi everyone. I hope you will enjoy your stay in my home. I work full time as a nurse and part time in the yachting industry. I enjoy yard work, home projects and love to cook. There is so much to do in Durham which is 6 minutes away. I would love to show you around and have you as my guest in my home!

Langues : English, Ελληνικά

Le quartier

Logements similaires