Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You'll love it, it's next to the Frida Kahlo Museum, food markets, mexican craftwork markets, bars and restaurants, supermarkets and an amazing movie theater! All starting a few meters away and within less than 10 minutes walking. The location is perfect, close to the best that Coyoacán has to offer. The area is very lively and yet the apartment is quiet and peaceful to get a good night sleep and rest very well.

If you've already been our guest, ask about a discount! :)

Le logement

The place is great for adventurers and people trying to relax and enjoy mexican art and culture. The room is wide and comfortable and the appartment is big and bright and has a beautiful terrace and view to a nice street filled with huge trees. You can walk to the best places around. Also you can be the first in line at the Frida Kahlo Museum! (believe me, you'll appreciate that since the line goes around the corner)

We have a friendly cat in the house.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have free WI-FI and access to the dining room, living room, the kitchen and the terrace.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available most of the time, since sometimes I work at home I'll be able to help you if you need any information to find your way around the city's main attractions


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 16:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 16 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 42 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please don't make reservations for another person other than the owner of the profile and your companion.

Por favor no hacer reservaciones para personas que no sean las dueñas del perfil y su acompañante.

I want you to feel at home and enjoy your stay. The only rules are:
-Be respectful with the neighbors and try to keep the noise down during the night
-Please do not bring visitors or strangers into the house
-If you use something in the kitchen, wash it
-You are responsible for your room
-Please don't let the main door open or the cat outside when you go out
-Do not smoke inside the apartment (you can do it in the terrace though)
-If you have a problem or need anything, let me know, and I'll do my best to help you.
Finally and above all, enjoy and have the best time!
- And last, we do not accept agreements outside airbnb

Quiero que te sientas en casa y disfrutes de tu estancia. Las únicas reglas son:
-Se respetuoso con los vecinos, habitantes u otros huéspedes y trata de no hacer mucho ruido por las noches
-Por favor no traigas visitantes o extraños a casa
-Si usas algo en la cocina, lávalo
-Eres responsable de tu habitación
-Al salir, no dejes la puerta principal abierta ni al gato afuera
-No fumar dentro del departamento (aunque puedes hacerlo en la terraza) -Si tienes algún problema o necesitas algo, házmelo saber.
Finalmente y sobre todo, disfruta y ten la mejor estancia!
- No aceptamos acuerdos de alojamiento fuera de Airbnb


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexis
juillet 2017
Dani's place was great and well located - only a block from Frida Kahlo museum. We also were able to arrive early and Dani was very hospitable/welcoming. Reminder that you will be sharing apt amenities with hosts and other possible guests. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Juio Antonio
juillet 2017
Es una anfitriona maravillosa por su calidad en lo que propone pero sobre todo en su calidez humana de recibirnos.

Profil utilisateur de Sara Maria
mai 2017
Dani's place is located absolutely perfect in Coyacan, just one block from the casa azul, and Dani is a great host, very warm and welcoming, I felt truly at home. The room and apt is very basic, but has plenty of room for privacy, and it comes with a lovely terrace and a huge roof! The apt also comes with two cats who are lovely and did not bother me, but the space might not be suitable if you are sensitive to the smell of cats ( a bit strong in kitchen etc).

Profil utilisateur de Karlha
mai 2017
Dani es muy amable y atenta. Siempre nos contestó rápido a nuestras dudas o mensajes. Nos recibió y después d sin pequeño tour por su departamento nos dio privacidad para desempacar y descansar. Es un lugar muy cercano a la casa de Frida Kahlo, no caminamos más de 10 minutos para llegar antes de que se hiciera la fila interminable que usualmente hay para entrar. Nos tocó un día lluvioso por lo que se sentía una atmósfera sofocada y calurosa, no había abanicos pero el cuarto tenía una ventana grande por donde corría un poco el aire y también dejamos la puerta abierta lo que nos trajo a un visitante nocturno, el gato. Nos despertó porque quería salir de la casa pero fuera de eso, estuvimos bien. El baño es muy amplio y el lugar muy céntrico.

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
mai 2017
I had a great stay with Dani! The place is beautiful and the location was perfect. I was able to walk wherever I wanted to in Coyoacán and could easily get a taxi for places further away. I'd highly recommended the location. Dani is very friendly and was more than happy to offer suggestions for things to do and see.

Profil utilisateur de Gema
mai 2017
Genial

Profil utilisateur de Keith
avril 2017
Very beautiful home. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Cool interior. Comfortable bed. Good wi-fi. Kind host.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Mexico, MexiqueMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de DaniDani est un Superhost.

I'm a very relaxed person. I work with art and cultural heritage and I'm very passionate about my job and lifelong learning. I find life, nature and people fascinating and I never get bored. I enjoy meeting people from all kinds of places and with different points of view. I love travelling, learning languages and about different cultures, but also love staying at home and always have little art or house projects going on.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires