View from Kitchen to rear courtyard Kitchen, gas stove, coffee maker, dishwasher
10 Minutes Walk to Grand Prix
Hôte : Judith
Judith est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to - Australian Grand Prix 10 minutes walk away
- 10 minutes walk to Albert Park village hub - al fresco breakfast/dining, the famous South Melbourne Market
- 10 minutes to Crown Casino Complex on Tram 96,
- 10 minutes by Tram 1 to beautiful South Melbourne Beach and 20 mins to CBD and teeming Lygon Street, Melbourne Ferrari mecca
You’ll love my place because of its proximity to the Grand Prix, the convenience, the neighbourhood, comfy beds, the kitchen, good for couples.


Équipements
Internet
Cheminée
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 17:00

- Ensure all doors & windows are locked when leaving the property.
- Consume alcohol responsibly - strictly no drugs or illegal activities are permitted on the property.
- Read the instructions & rules provided. If you have a question or problem, contact the owner & ask for help.
- When checking out leave the property in a clean & tidy state.
- Dispose of rubbish in bins at rear of courtyard.
- Don't disturb neighbours. Obey local rules including no noise after 11.00pm. Respect the community you are visiting.
- Try not to waste water & switch off lights and air conditioning when you leave the property.
- Maximum number of guests 4 adults.
- Additional visitors are not permitted to stay overnight.
- Guests must ensure their visitors comply with rules as stated


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Judith
Practising health professional, enjoy music, theatre, movies, fashion, seaside, favourite places to travel - Greek Islands, Paris, New York, Japan, Africa - last 2 on bucket list.

Le quartier

Logements similaires