Entrance to our home/HallwayMaster Bedroom with privet master bathroom on the second floor with views of lush greesn
Nanawale Cottage House
Nanawale Cottage House
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
The upgraded kitchen, bedrooms, baths and flooring through out this house. Open living area with double sliders and large windows. Kitchen has all new appliances and all new cabinets.Upstairs has the master bedroom with an area for an office outside of the bedroom. Master bedroom has a walk in closet, ac unit and great lighting.Downstairs has two bedrooms and a shared bath. One of the two downstairs bedrooms has sliding doors to the exterior. House has front and side entry decks.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $162 CAD
Caution $323 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Zhiyu
octobre 2017
The location of the house is a little bit out of town, it will fit people who drives to Big Island. Roman's a good owner and respond quickly.

Profil utilisateur de Pan
septembre 2017
Great location (with car) close to volcano, beaches, waterfalls. Beautiful, spacious and new house with great amenities. Roman is a great host, he provided us with lots of local tips and check in information well in advance.
Profil utilisateur de Roman
Réponse de Roman :
Thank you so much Pan for a kind words, it was my pleasure to have you and your family at our home. Always welcome ;)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yina
septembre 2017
居住环境很好,室内很干净,厨房客厅和卧室都比较宽大亮堂,适合6人以下的家庭居住,美中不足就是有两间卧室没有空调!

Profil utilisateur de Ronney
août 2017
A little late giving the lock box code to enter the house, wash cloths weren't provided. Accusations of damaging the home were made 3 DAYS after we left the house in good condition. I'm very disappointed. As a home owner I would NEVER destroy someone's home and the video footage …
Profil utilisateur de Roman
Réponse de Roman :
Thank you for your feedbacks. Lock box code was provided in 5 min after request Accusation is a very strong word to use, we are not in court to accuse. I provided you with texts from my cleaning lady and facts that our home had a damages, a whole in the brand new walls and front door is damaged too. Also, I messaged you pictures with all damages. Again, you have to understand if it was your house with damages, would be you questioning your previous guests? By airbnb.com I have 14 days, to claim any damages to my property. As I mentioned before we dont provide wash cloths, beach towels, or any beach equipments. You could easily cancel your booking with us, you had a plenty time to do so. Thank you.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Fuxin
août 2017
Great house. Very clean throughout and easy check-in. Only issue is no AC downstairs so during the day it could get hot. Lower-level rooms also didn't have enough ventilation to cool down without AC. Also note that one of the rooms only had an air mattress.

Profil utilisateur de Junho
juillet 2017
What a wonderful house!!!!
Profil utilisateur de Roman
Réponse de Roman :
Thank you Junho, I m glad that you like our home ;)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Audrey
juillet 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The A.C. up stairs is nice to have. The house is all updated and nice. there are lots of roach traps all over the house so if you tiny ones you should be comfortable. Also being beach towels of your own bc those are not provided. The neighborhood was quie…
Profil utilisateur de Roman
Réponse de Roman :
Audrey thank you for your feedback, Those are ants traps, plus we recently fumigate a house from any bugs ;) We used to provide beach towels, but somehow towels never been (URL HIDDEN) we decided not to provide it anymore, sorry for any inconvenience. Again thank you for your feedback and staying in our home
juillet 2017

Honolulu, Hawaï, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Roman
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires