MINUTES TO WINERIES & TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN! Rm1

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Relax amongst the natural quiet surrounds of this tranquil property in Gold Coast’s beautiful hinterland. Watch the sun setting over the hillside from the back deck while listening to the beautiful sounds of the native birds. Get the best of both worlds from this property with only a short 30 minute drive to the golden sands of the Gold Coast Beaches.
COMPLIMENTARY DAILY BREAKFAST including cereals, toast, a variety of spreads, tea and coffee!

Le logement

The Master bedroom comes with a queen size bed and a ceiling fan. You'll have your private ensuite bathroom. Shampoo and body wash are included in your stay as well as a clean towel for every guest.
Airconditioning available in all common areas.

The bedroom has beautiful views out to the tranquil bushland as do most windows in the house providing peace and privacy and making you feel very relaxed.

Also, there is a full kitchen available for your use as well as a lounge room, TV, and laundry facilities. The beautiful outdoor deck begs to be enjoyed with a cheese platter and wine or a morning cup of tea.

Make yourself at home and enjoy the serenity :)

Accès des voyageurs

I am flexible with check in times so please get in touch prior to your arrival to discuss access time. 1 front door key is provided for your convenince and you are welcome to come and go as you please during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will interact with you as much or as little as you like :)
I live in the property (but sleep in a different area downstairs) so if you need anything please feel free to ask anytime.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

We just ask you to be respectful and mindful when getting back to your room late at night. Please enjoy your stay :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anita
juillet 2017
The room was sleek and comfy, I highly recommend staying there! Kelly's great! I had the best sleep there in a while!

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
juin 2017
Kelly is a kind and inviting host. Home away from home and a lovely property fit for a king! Beautiful surroundings and epic views. Everyone was so friendly and loved having fury friends around too :) See you again soon.

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
avril 2017
Kelly is a lovely host together with her teenage children. They are interactive and friendly.

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Mermaid Waters, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de AlexAlex est un Superhost.

I'm originally from Italy and I met my gorgeous Australian wife, Jessica, when she was travelling around Europe.

Since then, we have lived between both our home cities of Venice (Italy) and Gold Coast (Australia) and a lot of travel in between!

Now we are back to this beautiful country of Australia and we are excited to welcome our fellow travellers!

We feel so lucky to live in such a safe place like the Gold Coast: we hope you will enjoy staying here as much as we do, and we will me sure you will feel like home :)

Langues : English, Français, Italiano, Português

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Kelly.
Kelly
Alex aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Alex
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires