Main bed and wardrobeEn suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

*Modern, private room with private entry.
*Ensuite bathroom.
*Safe, quiet cul de sac location.
*Kettle: tea, coffee, cups.
*Small Fridge, Toaster, Microwave, plates & cutlery.
*Heater available.
*King single bed and a fold out bed.
*Desk, Smart TV with Netflix access.
*2 minutes walk to bus service to access city centre.
*4 minutes to Orbiter bus stop to access University, Hamilton Gardens and the Base shopping centre.
*Large selection of Restaurants & cafes close by and 2 supermarkets.

Le logement

You will have you own private entry so you can come and go as you please.
We are located on a cul de sac so it will be quieter. There is off street parking available right outside of Studio..


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution $463 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end $51 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00
Départ avant 10:00

- No loud music


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shaun
octobre 2017
Great space, super clean, friendly hosts and all in a quiet neighborhood. Would gladly stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Doug
septembre 2017
Very nice, new and private studio with a great location close to the Rototuna retail centre. Was a very nice place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de KalaKala est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Mhairi and Nick's place. It is very quiet, clean, and perfect for me as I needed to do a lot of studying. The essentials I needed were in the studio -- a microwave oven, fridge, electric kettle and toaster. It is also very close to shops and a variety of food shoos to choose from. Mhairi is very accommodating and friendly which made my stay extra pleasant. I highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
juin 2017
Lovely wee room with very accommodating hosts,Nick & (URL HIDDEN) modern fittings,Great shower ,warm & cosy with supplied heater. Everything you need is supplied.. ...Brillent

Profil utilisateur de Nam
avril 2017
Nick and Mhrairi's place is a really comfy place. The studio is so warm at night even near winter time. The amenities and equipment are new and modern. It's always nice waking up in the morning and look at the beautiful neighborhood (the cat will also say hello every morning. And even when you come back!). Nick and Mhrairi are cool and welcoming people. If you got any concerns, don't be shy. I stayed here for 2 weeks for a business trip and loved the place. Would definitely recommend to others. Nam

Profil utilisateur de Sheng
mars 2017
Great experience. Welcome drink and cake are provided. I booked the room for Waikato balloon festival. The location is very convenience for taking buses to the balloon festival evening event. There are three cats and one dog in the host house, they are very cute.

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
mars 2017
Wonderful place for a couple vacation - always something to do and area is beautiful. The room is clean and safe. Better still,it provide private entrance!Host and hostess are very friendly, they also prepared the delicious muffin for us. They also have very bright and lovely children:)
Profil utilisateur de Mhairi And Nick
Réponse de Mhairi And Nick :
So glad to hear you had a wonderful stay.
mars 2017

Waikato, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Mhairi And Nick

We are originally from the UK and moved to New Zealand in 2005.
With 2 boys we love doing outdoor family activities such as snowboarding, mountain biking, walks and going to the beach.
Nick can speak French.
We love meeting new people.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires