Stunning view of the bay from the kitchen.The house is North facing, with morning sun into the kitchen and living areas.
Warm Bayswater home, short walk & ferry into CBD.
Warm Bayswater home, short walk & ferry into CBD.

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

7 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is short stroll and a 10 min ferry that takes you (and your bike) into the heart of Auckland City, an easy bus ride into Takapuna, or short walk to parks.

You’ll love our place for the sunny, north-facing kitchen and lounge, the newly renovated kitchen/bathroom, plenty of room for children to run around, the spa pool with the stunning views of the bay, and the quiet neighbourhood.

Great for 3x couples, business travellers (great city access), families (with kids), and big groups.

Le logement

Set back from the road and unassuming, our home has a surprisingly spacious kitchen and living area with stunning views of the bay. It is an ideal space to socialise and share meals. Our home is warm in the winter as it's north-facing and protected from the cold winds. We have a heat pump in the bedrooms area which allows you to heat or cool the space depending upon the time of year. It also makes the bedrooms very quiet. Come and stay for the September school holidays, invite your friends or the grandchildren over for family time. Our home is well set-up for entertaining and children.

- The first bedroom has a super-king slat bed with foam mattress.
- Second Bedroom has a king-single, plus a king-single roll-out (which is a slat bed, raised a little off the floor with a comfortable mattress)
- Third bedroom has sturdy single bunk beds, which is comfortable for 2x adults around 1.7m / 5ft 7". We can also move a full king single bed into that room, suitable for most adults, including the guys. Let me know and we can set things up.

The bathroom is also newly renovated and has a lovely shower with great pressure and continuous hot water, as well as a bath for soaking in, at the end of the day. The toilet is separate.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house, including swimming in the bay at high tide. We can set up additional fencing if you have young children staying or visiting.
No access to the garden studio.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be available the entire stay but we may be there to greet or farewell depending upon the dates. We have family and friends living close by who can help with any questions about the house.

Autres remarques

We have a very friendly burmese cat called Elvis who will come and visit during the day. He can sleep at the neighbour's place if that works better for you.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 7
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 38 / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 143
Caution : 238
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lits superposés
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We are happy for you to enjoy our home as we do, browse the bookshelves and use the supplies in the pantry. Please treat our home with the same respect as you would your own place.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de 莹
avril 2017
非常好的住处体验,去往ct十分的方便,总得来说是非常好的住处!在奥克兰度过了愉快的时间

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Helen

Hello! My husband (Mike) and I love living in our warm, comfortable Bayswater home. We're by the water's edge and yet go into the city a lot to visit my favourite space in town - the Art Gallery, or to the great restaurants downtown like O'Connell St Bistro, Ostro or Euro. When we're not working or chasing around the kids, we cruise to the local cafes, Devonport's Art Deco movie theatre or walk over to visit friend's places in the neighbourhood.

While we've travelled loads through South America, Europe and all over NZ, we know how great it is having a home base in a new city. Come and stay at our home!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires