LITTLE LOFT ON ROOFS
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
L'unité est dans une zone très charmante de la vieille Florence
translated by Google

The unit is in a very charming zone of the old Florence


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Équipements
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $76 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

All guests have to pay the Florence city tax (2.5€/night except kids under 12)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Eda
avril 2017
It was an amazing, perfect and very comfortable holiday in Florence at Paola and her husband Gianni's place! If I go to Florence again I for sure I will be staying there again. Couldn't meet with Paola or Gianni in person. Their nice friend Alice welcomed us because they were out of Florence (It was Easter.) But still they were checking by sms and mail if everything is okay and so on. Everything was perfect and the apartment is just in the city center, walking distance to everywhere. Very nice, as in the photos. Internet works well, comfortable bed and pillows, clean towels, hot water in the well-working shower and full equipped kitchen etc. Everything which could be needed was there to use. If you want to have really good time in Florence this is the place to stay!
Profil utilisateur de Paola
Réponse de Paola :
Many thanks Eda for your kind words: next future hope to see you again
avril 2017

Membre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Paola

Hello, I'm a VET loving to meet people coming from different countries. Will try to do my best to make them feel at home

Le quartier

Logements similaires