Aller directement au contenu
Kingston House with Private Pool
Kingston House with Private Pool
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Beaucoup d'intimité. Cette maison magnifique est un endroit pour appeler une maison loin de chez soi. Cela ressemble à la royauté. Il a une cour clôturée pour une intimité supplémentaire. Une piscine étincelante pour tremper ces pieds. Un espace de vie spacieux pour se détendre avec une cuisine entièrement équipée pour préparer et cuisiner ces repas familiaux comprend un petit-déjeuner. Pas de tapis dans la maison qui aide à marcher dans la piscine. C'est une merveilleuse maison de vacances! Situé à quelques minutes de Disney World et de magasins ... Non loin des excellents restaurants aussi ...
translated by Google

Lots of privacy. This gorgeous house is a place to call a home away from home. It feels like royalty. It has a fenced in yard for extra privacy. A sparkling pool to soak those feet in. A spacious living area to relax in with a fully equipped kitchen to prep and cook those family meals in includes a breakfast nook. No carpet in the home which helps from walking in from the pool. It is a wonderful vacation home! Located minutes from Disney World and shopping.. Not far from great restaurants too..

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Arrival time: 4 pm
Departure time: 10 am

Pool heating and BBQ and Pet are subject to additional fees.
Guest's damage liability is $300

Annulations

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kesha
octobre 2017
Enjoyed my stsy, would defintely do it again!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
octobre 2017
Nice stay. Loved the pool.

Profil utilisateur de Yang
octobre 2017
Spacious and comfortable with 5 people. Some parts of the house need renovation, needs new outdoor furniture.
Profil utilisateur de Valentina
Réponse de Valentina :
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Pablo
septembre 2017
We checked in and the house was in unacceptable condition (fence down, pieces of screen hanging out, food in fridge, undone beds). They had plenty of time after Hurricane Irma to check on the house and let us know our options but they didn't. We were moved to another house in the same neighborhood. Neigbor was building up fence on right side but we decided to stay anyway, not that we had too many choices by that time. They did offer our money back which was somehow nice, but it was too late for us to re-plan. We booked this home 3 months in advance. I wish they had noticed me about this issue. The new house on Montego Bay dr. was comfortable, nicely updated, tv in every room, well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Housekeeper did a fine job decorating with bowls made of towels and toilet paper, however fail in basic cleaning (hair on pillows and tubs, sticky and very dirty floors). Third day of stay got back early to enjoy the pool just to find out 5 workers in our backyard rebuilding our fence, called 7heaven and they replied there was nothing they could do and I quote "you never mention you needed privacy", which I specially did! So we had a very noisy and messy situation for 2 days. Forgot to enjoy neither yard or pool. Overall the house was nice and enjoyable, unfortunately for us 7 Heaven services didn't meet our standards.
Profil utilisateur de Valentina
Réponse de Valentina :
Hello Mr. & Mrs. Gabito, thank you for your feedback. We tried very hard to make your stay enjoyable and gave you a different house right away. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have met and we are really sorry that you didn't enjoy your vacation as our intention is to make your stay as pleasant as possible. It was definitely a miscommunication with the fence and we are investigating that. We will be more than happy to take care of you next time you come with us. Respectfully, Cristina
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
Nice clean home perfect for a family looking to relax after a long day at the parks. The private pool was a hit with the kids.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2017
Other than a slight mix up during the check in process, the stay was great. 7 heaven vacation homes were very accommodating as we were staying there in evacuation of Hurricane Irma and we never lost power there either. Would recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Valentina
Réponse de Valentina :
Thank you Matthew to be with us in that horrible time. We will be glad to see you next time. Tatyana
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nikkita
août 2017
overall great management, great place great pool great location. will stay again
Profil utilisateur de Valentina
Réponse de Valentina :
Dear Nikkita, thank you for your feedback. We will be glad to see you again. Tatyana
août 2017

Kissimmee, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Valentina
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires