We have a big dining tableThere is a big common room
Central room in cozy apartment
Central room in cozy apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy bedroom for rent in Oslo centrum. There are many great restaurants, bars and cafés. There's also a convenience store open 24h per week, and a grocery store right under the apartment. It's centrally located with a 15 min walk to Oslo's main streets, such as Karl Johan's gate.

The apartment is also located next to one of Oslo's many parks which gives you a great view of Oslo.

You will be sharing the apartment with three friendly females: Camilla (36), Anna (27) and Sunniva (27).


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 22%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Laura
mars 2017
The house is exactly as showed on the pictures; big, cozy, confy, warm... walking distance to the central station (15-20min) and well communicated by bus. Anna is sooooo nice and kind, and really helpful. She helped us to find the place sending a lot of pictures and indications when we were lost, she advised us where to go (and how) and she made us feel like home. This is the same about her roommate Camilla. I definitely recommend their apartment and I hope to come back soon! Thank you girls, from both of us! Cheers ;)

Profil utilisateur de Oline
mars 2017
The place was spacious and the bedroom didn't have a lot of furniture . The common area was enormous and the kitchen had all te equipment needed for cooking. Anna and her roommate were really nice and welcoming! They made me feel at home and with everything considered it was probably the best airbnb experience I've ever had.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anna

I'm a 27 year-old student living in Oslo, Norway. I study cultural history and conservation of historical objects at the University of Oslo. My interests and basic background consist of preserving history, arts, culture and traditions. This is why I find traveling very interesting since I like visiting countries where museums and history are preserved.

As a solo traveler and guest living in your apartment, I will most like spend very little time being in the apartment. I love being active, something which makes me want to explore your city as much as I can. And since I like traveling alone, you won't have to worry about me making to much mess or being too needy about the apartment.

Please don't hesitate to contact me for further questions :)

Langues : English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires