Fully stocked mini fridge in room with coffee maker, coffee and snacks.Dresser
Private Bedroom & Bath in Beautiful Neighborhood
Hôte : Theresa
Theresa est l'hôte.Theresa est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We offer a spacious room with a queen bed and private full bath in a large, clean home with all the amenities. Room has a full closet and chest of drawers, as well as a 43" Smart TV with Roku, Netflix and Hulu. Also included in the room is a mini fridge stocked with drinks, coffee machine with k-cups and snacks. Full breakfast is available on Saturday and Sunday upon request - breakfast items available the rest of the week. Free Wi-Fi included. NO ONE UNDER 21 PLEASE.

Le logement

Living room is equipped with 70" 4k Smart HD TV with attached Play Station 3 and karaoke machine. Tons of board games for your use. We have a spacious back yard with a grill, a fire pit and a deck. This is a great place for entertaining if needed - just let us know in advance. We also have a small home gym you're welcome to use.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to the entire house excluding the master bedroom and office. Large outdoor area included.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're very laid back and non-discriminatory, and we can be as involved or un-involved during your visit as you choose. We are definitely not opposed to socializing if things work out that way. We're looking forward to meeting new people and making your stay as comfortable as possible!

Autres remarques

We work from home in our upstairs office, so we are readily available if needed - we will even pick you up at the airport or take you places for a small fee. If you are bringing a rental car, we have ample parking available in our driveway.

Also note that we have two cats, both fixed - and both sweet but stranger shy so you probably won't even see them. They are not allowed in bedrooms or bathrooms either :). We also have a new puppy (already fully potty-trained) - she is very energetic and loves everyone - so she may jump on you (we are working on that)....she's super sweet and loves kisses. She's not free to roam the house when guests are here, but she will definitely be happy to greet you when you arrive!


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Petit déjeuner
Salle de sport
Sèche-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Smoking is allowed outside only.
- Events or parties allowed only if details are discussed prior to guest arrival.
- Please treat our home as if it were your own.
- Early Check-In available on request.
- No one under 21 allowed.


Annulations

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Diana
octobre 2017
Great place, nice and clean in a quiet neighborhood. Theresa was very attentive and welcoming. The mini fridge stock with drinks was a nice addition to the comfy bedroom. Definitely will recommend it to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
septembre 2017
highly recommend staying with Theresa,Tony and Daisy! Location was safe and their house is beautiful and clean! Love the mini fridge bonus with drinks and the coffee maker right in the room. Theresa even left some cookies for me with a welcome card! Would defiantly stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Tara
septembre 2017
Very clean. Lovely host.

Profil utilisateur de Ken
septembre 2017
Everything as described in the listing. One of my best Airbnb stay. Five star!

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
août 2017
Our stay was GREAT. We would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Carrie
août 2017
Gorgeous home in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Theresa was very welcoming and she has an adorable puppy that is not a problem at all. The bed and pillows were super comfortable and there were even snacks and drinks stocked in the room! I had a great stay and would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Mily
juillet 2017
Great host! Great stay! Very friendly and attentive.

San Antonio, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de TheresaTheresa est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires