Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Footsteps Cottage is located in the heart of Normanville. Walking distance to all facilities including pristine beaches.
My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). See below about the separate teenagers/kids retreat sleeping arrangements. Please contact your hosts Andrew and Sharon for further information. Weekdays min 2 nights.

Le logement

The cute cottage has two large queen rooms. The third bedroom or rumpus room is a large 6 x 6 metre out room fully renovated into a kids retreat. It is 1 metre from the house and still in full view from the kitchen area. This allows young teenagers to have their own space but still be close by. It has its own heating and cooling along with table tennis , 5 seater couch, 4 beds, fridge, television and play station games

Autres remarques

Please enjoy 3 nights for the price of 2 during low and medium seasons. ($340 for 3 nights Fri/sat/sun) plus $50 cleaning fee and bond required.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Caution $202 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $172 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
4 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00

- To respect the quality furnishings please


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Danielle
août 2017
Great place for a family trip in an excellent location. Very short walk to the main street with cafes/supermarket and the pub and only a ten minute walk to the beach. The house is very well set up for children with high chair/change/table and toys for the young ones and table tennis/fridge in a separate sleeping area/rumpus room for the bigger ones.
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Réponse de Andrew :
Thanks Danielle for staying at footsteps and for leaving our place so nice and tidy. Welcome back anytime. Andrew
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Erin
juin 2017
Comfortable warm clean home. In the best location. So close to the main eating and supermarket. Relaxed vibe we had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Dot
avril 2017
Footsteps Cottage is a very comfortable house where you can hang out all day if you wish. It's pretty close walk to the beach and the pub is just few houses away for when you can't be bothered to cook! Also, there is horse riding very close by so you can experience a great trail ride at the beach. It's a great place to take your furry kids and of course your human ones too. :) Our dogs loved coming with us for the holiday. Thanks Andrew!

Macclesfield, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires