Warm and Cozy room near MRT
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Profitez de votre intimité de 48 m²., 2 chambres au milieu de Bangkok. Près de la station MRT Huaykwang, à quelques minutes à pied. Propre, confortable et silencieux. Très bien situé pour accéder à la zone de commerces de style de vie urbain. Facile à trouver des endroits pour manger et commodité pour prendre des taxis et des transports en commun. Aussi, nous vous suggérons d'essayer la salle de gym de boxe thaïlandaise à proximité de notre appartement pour de superbes expériences.
translated by Google

Enjoy your privacy of the 48 sqm., 2 bed rooms in the middle of Bangkok. Close to MRT Huaykwang station, just a few minutes walk. Clean, cozy and silent. Great location to access urban lifestyle shopping area. Easy to find places to eat and convenience to grab taxi and public transportation. Also we suggest you to try Thai boxing gym nearby our apartment for great experiences.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $31 CAD
Caution $230 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $59 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Please DO NOT make a loud noise and keep SILENT after 10 pm
- NO PARTY both inside the room and outside of the apartment, lobby or pool.
- NO SMOKING both inside the room and hallway
- TAKE OFF SHOES at the room entrance
- TURN OFF POWER supplies and electricity when going out. Close windows and turn the water off
- DON'T TAKE ANYTHING from the apartment and KEEP STUFFS in good condition


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 超男
septembre 2017
挺好的

Profil utilisateur de ALLen
septembre 2017
The host is very nice and has been pretty helpful during my stay in Bangkok. The house is nice and well-equipped. I would give this apartment of overall 4.5 out 5 points. If something should be improved, I would say shower gem and shampoo should be supplied. :) thanks anyway!

Profil utilisateur de Engchuan
août 2017
Was definitely a nice place to stay in. Worth the price! Will stay in this apartment when I visit BKK again!

Profil utilisateur de 文明
août 2017
这边离MRT很近,周边有夜市,有大型超市,去玩都很方便。公寓很干净,很新,住的很舒服。

Profil utilisateur de Mehtab
août 2017
I was in Bangkok for work and had a very tight schedule. We would leave the apartment in the morning and come back late at night. The place is quite far from downtown and the places I needed to visit. It was also difficult to find it on Grab or Uber apps and explain to drivers where I needed to go. The apartment is comfortable but a little smaller than it seems in the pictures. It was clean when we arrived but the kitchenware and sink smelled quite bad even though they were seemingly clean. The first night we arrived, I turned on the shower and the shower-head almost fell on me. It was already loose from before so I left it and used the shower opening as we didn't have time to coordinate repairs and were very tired at the end of every evening. The host still charged me for an already damaged shower-head. There was a lot of noise from surrounding apartments in the morning. There was also no dish-washing liquid to wash dishes.
Profil utilisateur de Vitanya
Réponse de Vitanya :
First of all, We really do apologized for the misunderstanding of shower head damaged fee - At first we have checked and it was fine when cleaning bathroom but somehow it was broken before you check in and you didn't inform me that because of your tight schedule, so I charged you for that, now I understand and already refund to your account, again I sorry for misunderstanding - For Grab and Uber issue, we have checked and added our location to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map already, it takes some times for (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps to approve, so from now on, our guests can be sure to use Grab or Uber app to reach our place - For the size of apt, It was written on listing detail 48 sqm with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, you can check on listing page - We do apologized for the smell of kitchen sink, the pipes were connected with other rooms, sometime there was smell of pipe drain but it's not stay long , our plumber fixed it already, We assure that there is no more smell again - As our place located near main street and MRT just 10 min walk, There are surrounded by mall and office building, may have some noise in the morning on rush hour - We do apologize for the convenience of dish-washing liquid ,We will double check again next time before all guest check in Again, thank you for all of your suggestion that we can solve and improve our service to be better for all guests.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kanlayarat
juillet 2017
Very nice place

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
juillet 2017
Excellent host and wonderful place

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Vitanya
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Vitanya.
Vitanya
Anan, Pisith et Rattiya aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Anan
Pisith
Rattiya
Logements similaires